Mike Johnson
Mike Johnson at Capital BMW

Mike Johnson

Sales and Lease Consultant

Capital BMW

3701 W Tennessee St
Tallahassee, FL 32304

5.0
35 Reviews

35 Reviews of Mike Johnson

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trey Purvis has assisted me in 2 car leases since 2016. He has been very helpful and patient with me and took time to help me And Ann see More

by Sportscar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Terrance this positive review! We are honored by your repeat business, and we are so glad that he consistently provides you with top-notch service. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of the entire team!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trey Purvis has helped me with 2 BMW’s and each time has been very helpful in all phases of each transaction. He was very patient and totally competent and professional. I would,and have recommended Trey More

by Sportscar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you for leaving Terrance this positive review and recommendation! We are so glad that he consistently takes great care of you! He will be honored to hear of your very kind words. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that he and the team may help you with!

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin Commissiong was straight forward, friendly and efficient with our time. It was a pleasure doing business with him. More

by Prestontsapp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Commissiong

Jun 28, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Preston, Thank you so much for your positive review! Offering quality and efficient service is so important to us, and we are pleased that Kevin provided you with nothing less! We hope for an opportunity to work with you again in the future! Safe travels!

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was efficient,courteous, well prepared. Vehicle was presented well, dealership was clean.It was a good experiance.Your dealership was well represented. THANKS More

by davhaynie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tizzani

Jun 03, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that our team could provide you with a top-notch experience! Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with. Safe travels!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy was great. Super attentive and willing to help from the moment we stepped in the parking lot. He was attentive, but not pushy. He was authentic and friendly. I More

by MBBlack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Christoph

May 31, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you for leaving Jeremy this positive review and recommendation! We are so glad that he took great care of you throughout your visit. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you safe travels and we hope for an opportunity to work with you again in the future!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trey Purvis was extremely helpful in assisting me in finding the perfect BMW X5 for me. I am very satisfied with my new car and would highly recommend Capital Eurocars for your next BMW. More

by Jim.N.Strange
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrance Purvis

May 20, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Jim, Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation! We are so glad that Trey took great care of you! Your satisfaction means so much to us. On behalf of the entire team- we wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle! Safe travels!

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We thoroughly enjoyed our experience with Trey Purvis at Capital BMW. He was patient, but never pushy, and completely professional as we deliberated buying our new (to us!) 2020 BMW X5. I would highly recom More

by Linda Box
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrance Purvis

Apr 29, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Linda, Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation! Providing a top-notch experience is always our goal, and we are delighted that Trey's efforts met your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Safe travels!

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was very responsive and helpful. He took care of most things before we even went to the dealership to pick up the car. Finance Manager Mike was quick. I’ve never walked into Finance More

by Adrinna Hoh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Commissiong

Apr 18, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Adrinna, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that Kevin and Mike provided you with a smooth, top-notch experience! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Wishing you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Safe travels!

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

OUTSTANDING service, very quick, efficient and knowledgeable with my purchase. Great experience Ask for KEVIN! More

by nickperry14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Commissiong

Apr 14, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Nick, Thank you for your 5-star rating! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that Kevin could provide you with a top-notch experience! He will be honored to know how confident you are in his efforts. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with!

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Capital Euro Cars made my new purchase extremely smooth! They were very accommodating and understanding. More

by Autumnseasons2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Haggstrom, Michael Tizzani

Apr 04, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you so much for your positive! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you, and we are delighted that our team could provide you with a smooth, 5-star experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,591
2019 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X3 car, priced at $49,240
2022 BMW X3
new
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW 228 car, priced at $20,991
2016 BMW 228
used
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $21,991
2016 Nissan Maxima
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $21,991
2012 Toyota Tundra
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $55,591
2021 Dodge Challenger
used
F8 Green exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive