Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cristhian Gutierrez .
Cristhian Gutierrez
Cristhian Gutierrez , Internet Client Advisor, Park Ave BMW
5.0

Cristhian Gutierrez

Internet Client Advisor

Park Ave BMW

216 Route 17
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Cristhian Gutierrez

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, Straightforward, Outstanding Experience"

- Jken330

I normally do not post reviews but must in this case. My wife and I travelled to 3 other dealers during a 3 week period to find an X3. The experience was frustrating to say the least. Cristhian Gutierrez at Park Ave BMW responded immediately by email to my request for pricing and information. He was very honest, straight forward and not pushy. He obtained not only a better price but better financing than I otherwise could get. I would recommend Christhian and Park Avenue BMW without hesitation to anyone looking for a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McGowan, Heather O'Brien

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 BMW 340i"

- Nikki D.

My husband and I recently visited this dealership to purchase a car for our son. Cristhian Gutierrez was more than helpful. He thoroughly explained everything about the car, went over the carfax and even worked within our budget. He did not harass us as we contemplated our decision and even provided his personal cell to contact him if we had further questions. Once we were ready to pick up the car Cristhian went above and beyond to make sure the everything was perfect in order to surprise our son. The entire process was easy and non-stressful. Jack Gomes made signing the dreaded paperwork seamless. We will definitely be returning to Park Ave BMW for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gomes

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great find!"

- Clay

We wanted a new car so we went back to BMW Park Ave (we bought our old car from the same dealership years ago) and lucky to have Christian Gutierrez as our Client Advisor. In minutes, we did the test drive and after the ride we already made the decision that this car belongs to us. Christian was patient and attentive to all our questions. He will make sure that you have a good deal and make you feel that “I have to get this car”. Thanks to Jack Gomes too, finance people are always serious, but Jack is the opposite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gomes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My BMW experience"

- jasmine2019

Great experience. Christan and Jack were very professional and helpful. Their knowledge of the car made me feel comfortable and at ease and answered all my questions to help me make the right choice. If anyone is searching for a BMW, this is the dealership to go to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gomes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Repeat Customer"

- JEL82392

This is our third lease through Park Ave BMW. We won't even consider going to another dealer. The only salesman we have dealt with is Cristhian Gutierrez. He has made each of our leases a smooth, easy process. He is an honest, straight shooter. An absolute pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gomes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Especially from Mr. Cristhian Gutier"

- mordagaj1

I gave the highest rating because it deserves the highest rating. The staff is very kind and helpful. This is the second car I buy there, with the same sales representative, Mr. Cristhian Gutierrez. He is very knowledgeable and transparent. He will tell you exactly what you are getting into. I could not be more pleased! I would highly recommend him. He is an expert on any BMW vehicle inquiries. Mr. Jack Gomez was also very professional and helpful. My sincerest thanks to Mr. Cristhian Gutierrez! God bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gomes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience!"

- t.sabbagh

Not only does BMW make the ultimate driving machine, but also they provide the ultimate customer service. I had a fantastic experience at Park Ave BMW. Many thanks to Jack and Cristhian for helping me through my first lease, having everything ready when I arrived and making my experience as simple and stress free as possible! I love my 330i; I am looking forward to leasing from you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gomes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience at Park Avenue BMW"

- Bill R

I've been looking for a certified 428xi with low miles for some time now, did a lot of homework, considered different vehicles and ended up coming to the Park Ave BMW team. The experience was one of the best I've had in purchasing a car. Fair price for the car and for my trade in, Christian and Jack made the entire process easy, straightforward, and fast. I would highly recommend Park Ave BMW and look forward to my next BMW purchase with this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gomes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE AS ALWAYS"

- A. Abreu

Mr. Gutierrez helped me get into my first preowned 5 series back in 2016. 2 years later and I would not have gone to anyone else other than himself for my 2018 430i M SPORT. No pressure, trustworthy, great listener and very attentive to my exact needs. His professionalism went a long way and made the process quick and easy. Jack in Finance makes you feel completely comfortble while explaining all of the paperwork and leasing info. Highly recommended. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gomes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a CPO 2015 328i"

- 111597

Christian G. was great. Car was in fantastic condition as advertised and the price was very competitive. I will be returning for my next purchase in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gomes , Jack was efficient and made the process enjoyable.

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

2019 BMW 540

$66,110

2018 BMW 530

N/A

2019 BMW X3

$56,670

2019 BMW 540

$70,585

2019 BMW X3

$50,745

2019 BMW X3

$62,020

2019 BMW M5

$126,095

2019 BMW 540

$67,745