Cristian Larosa
Cristian Larosa at Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
Refer Me

Cristian Larosa

Sales Representative

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines

14800 Sheridan Street
Pembroke Pines, FL 33331

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews
not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Cristian Larosa

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable and super helpful! Thank you so much for everything I really appreciate you kev’ More

by tiffanyjamisonis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Sookdeo

Jan 12, 2022

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Service Center at Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent. Second time I buy my car from Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines. Great sales team,especially Cristian La Rosa who took great care of us, making the experience very pleasant. More

by williamron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2020

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Hello, we really appreciate your positive review and we are happy to pass along your comments to Cristian La Rosa here at Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

3 visits for same issue - only costs and threats increased After having an awful experience previously I thought I’d get car finally fixed. After bringing my car in to repacked the same defect from late Fe More

by Krader811
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience ever! Grrat dealer My experience was so good with BMW of Pembroke Pines. I had 2 cars from them and both cases I was very satisfied. The team memebers were great, suppor More

by Eddiesafi81
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Sales Team After checking around in South Florida, not only did I get the best deal here but also the best service. Best car buying experience, no false promises More

by woagp124
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Robaina

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic and efficient service by Cristian Cristian made our lease painless and easy, one of the smoothest car experiences I’ve had in my 25 years of purchasing and leasing cars. Thank you to L More

by Mvillasis23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura in Finance

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BMW 340I M Sport I had the pleasure of working with Cristian La Rosa yesterday 7/13/18 in getting my brand new BMW 340I M Sport. I am overall pleased with the process More

by Dale2010
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealer, great salesman, don’t look any further Choosing the right vehicle is much like choosing a home, you occupy it everyday and want to feel safe and confident in your decision. Many times we wa More

by RainGirl92
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience I have ever had! Easiest car buying experience! Cristian La Rosa found the car I wanted within minutes. We did everything by phone / email. He had all the paperwork pr More

by Christine Hernandez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

new 2022 BMW 7-Series car, priced at $121,660
2022 BMW 7-Series
new
475/Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 BMW 7-Series car, priced at $103,160
2022 BMW 7-Series
new
C3E/Grey exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $71,845
2022 BMW 5-Series
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 BMW X7 car, priced at $88,745
2022 BMW X7
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 BMW 8-Series car, priced at $93,795
2022 BMW 8-Series
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 BMW X3 car, priced at $48,455
2022 BMW X3
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
RWD