Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Cristian Valdez
Cristian Valdez at Autos of Dallas
Refer Me

Cristian Valdez

Sales

Autos of Dallas

4472 W Plano Parkway
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
4.4
31 Reviews
4.4

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Cristian Valdez

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cristian, Kevin and Mitch were great, as soon I walked in..."

- Vsni20

Cristian, Kevin and Mitch were great, as soon I walked in the dealership I was greeted by Christine and Mitch, I test drive the vehicle that I wanted. I would recommend Auto of Dallas to everyone of my friends and family. Thank you so much for Making car buying pain free and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin and Mitch

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My internet car shopping experience with Autos of Dallas..."

- mrkirklin

My internet car shopping experience with Autos of Dallas has been amazing! Mr. Bob has been a pleasure to work with. He has kept me informed and motivated every step of the way! It’s safe to say I will be referring Autos of Dallas to my close friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Tauber

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute worst experience. I’m 8 months pregnant, trying..."

- tashialynchm

Absolute worst experience. I’m 8 months pregnant, trying to get a larger vehicle. First sales rep I spoke to, Chad, said they were giving me bare minimum for my trade, when KBB and NADA said my vehicle was work atleast 1-2k more. Did not request to see pictures and investigate as to what was all included on my vehicle. I requested a new sales rep and they gave me Christopher. I was told on Thursday that I was approved for a vehicle, and I asked if I could see the numbers as to where we were at so that I could make downpayment and sign. They kept pushing me off, and said I would get all information in a few hours. This was a time frame of Thursday and Friday. Thursday Christopher said I could put $500 down just to show bank that I’m putting money, which I said I’d put 4K down. But they refused to show me any numbers. Such as rate, term, monthly payment etc. so I just requested that they send that to me and they did not. They said the banks system was down. So I call Saturday morning because the finance manager and the sales rep didn’t contact me and he told me they sold the car out from under me. Mind you, he says they sold it at 5pm Friday, but we communicated that evening as to waiting for manager to call me. I only allowed my credit to be pulled for this specific vehicle. Never contacted me or informed me that someone else was interested. As I said, waited (as sales rep informed me) for the finance manager to finalize and call me. Overall I would not recommend this dealership. For one they have no care for their customers, called me pet names, both the sales rep and the finance manager, such as honey, sweetie, doll, etc, which was super unprofessional and made me feel uncomfortable. All work was done over the phone. i can guarantee you that if a man had called, the dealers representatives wouldn’t have called him pet names or treated him as such. They will treat you unfair and will waste your time and build your hopes up just to tear it down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cristian was very nice. He answered all my questions and..."

- Msmilagre

Cristian was very nice. He answered all my questions and concerns. I will definitely recommend friends and family who are looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's been a year now since I brought my BMW 535 GT and..."

- 01Borum

It's been a year now since I brought my BMW 535 GT and my buying experience with honors given to Cristian Valdez was "Awesome". Cristian was very attentive, professionally and I highly recommend him for your buying experience. His reviews are the truth not just 5 stars, he is a Platinum brand sales professional. Thank you again Cristian Valdez & Auto of Dallas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally amazing experience!"

- Stephanie

This was my first experience at Autos of Dallas. Christian Valdez was wonderful! He was very patient with all my questions. He was not pushy at all and was very informative. The entire purchase procedure was very smooth. Of course, I was just going to "look" at a few cars and bought one within a few days! Christian made sure everything was taken care of! Thanks Christian!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don't know all the names, but the finance department was great also.

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prices are not cheapest that we found, but they promised..."

- Drm112865

Prices are not cheapest that we found, but they promised new rear tires. Come to find d out, they were used, and not in good shape either. We had to purchase new tires soon after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Mullins, Alex Benjamin

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my BMW 640I"

- Desmond G

I experienced excellent customer service from Autos of Dallas. Christian Valdez is efficient and professional with meeting the needs of his customers. I was searching for my vehicle locally online and couldn't find one with the color and all the features I wanted anywhere near me. I finally found what I wanted here at Autos of Dallas and contacted the dealership. Christian made sure to provide me with all of the information needed for my financial institution to get the process started. Initially I was skeptical about purchasing the vehicle without test driving it since I reside in the metro-Atlanta area, however he assured me there would be no issues and that my BMW had already been through extensive diagnostics. Within 2 days my deal was finalized and my car was placed for delivery. I've had my 640i for over a month now and I really am enjoying it. I haven't experienced any mechanical issues with my car. If you're in the market for a new vehicle, please check Autos of Dallas out and ask for Christian, it doesn't matter if you're 5 miles away, or 1000 miles away, you will be pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cristain is professional,honest,and stands behind the..."

- Mmshenker

Cristain is professional,honest,and stands behind the product. Pleasure to work with. I’ll be back for my next car! The team at autos of Dallas offers great deals at fexcellent prices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer"

- Don

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Autos of Dallas. This time I worked with Cristian Valdez. Cristian was very professional, knowledgeable, and made the experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

used 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $29,880
2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW 320 car, priced at $23,880
2018 BMW 320
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $23,880
2017 BMW X1
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $29,880
2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $40,990
2017 Land Rover Discovery
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $32,490
2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD