Crystal Cannon
Crystal Cannon at David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Crystal Cannon

Salesperson

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3795 West, IL-15
Belleville, IL 62226

Contact Me
4.9
102 Reviews
4.9

102 Reviews

Write a Review

102 Reviews of Crystal Cannon

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience. Crystal stayed in contact with me the whole time jeep was being built More

by darren
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice! She was very professional and stayed extra long to make my deal happen! More

by Ealstat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about David Taylor Belleville CDJR! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

super helpful. Great energy and teamwork. sales and finance worked together to make my experience pleasant and quick More

by ckingston
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Ckingston, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Calvin was awesome,I will definitely be back to by my next car. 5 stars all the way. Great experience. More

by k.madison11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Hargrove

Jun 05, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely easy and friendly experience at this dealership. Has a great deal of Jeep inventory!! More

by Anisa Gietl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thad Courtney

Jun 03, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Anisa, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Crystal was friendly, outgoing, and amazing! ! Found a great car here and would come back for my next! More

by katelynmiller670
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Hargrove

May 28, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Crystal Cannon was awesome. Very knowledgeable and professional!!!! Great personality! Bought our dream truck! Thanks Crystal!!! More

by Zackay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience, Crystal is a great asset to our organization. Mark Terschluse General Sales Manager

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very good experience with Crystal she was very knowledgeable and understanding of all our needs. I am 100 percent satisfied and will return again when I need another car! Please promote this woman More

by Kadishajones21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, David Taylor Belleville CDJR

Apr 29, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience with Crystal Cannon and David Taylor Belleville CDJR. Crystal is a great assett to both David Taylor Belleville and our customers. Mark Terschluse General Sales Manager

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Great car choices. Overall awesome experience. I was able to get exactly what I wanted! Thanks David Taylor Belleville More

by Rdenz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Mertz

Apr 25, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for letting us know about your recent experience at DAVID TAYLOR BELLEVILLE, you are an appreciated customer. Mark Terschluse General Sales Manager

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The only person you should be buying a new car from! ! She made the process enjoyable and the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. So happy with my new 2022 Jeep Wrangler :) More

by megan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you, we really appreciate your input. Mark Terschluse General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results