About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Crystal Macalinao.
Crystal Macalinao
Crystal Macalinao, Office Manager, New Jersey State Auto Auction
4.5

Crystal Macalinao

Office Manager

New Jersey State Auto Auction

406 Sip Ave.
Jersey City, NJ 07306

Contact Me

I've been with this company for over 10 years for a reason. The treatment of staff extends to our customers. We value your business with us and would like to make sure that your purchasing experience is one to talk about. We ship cars nationally and internationally. If you need a quote please call us so that we can deliver your car right to your door!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Crystal Macalinao

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service"

- Hyundaiazera

I worked with Ezzy Azeldine and he was absolutely great! Keen eye and attention to detail. I’d recommend this place to anyone. I purchased a smooth 2012 Hyundai Azera and it rides great! Even came with tints!! Don’t play yourself, call them now!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ezzy Azeldine

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT SERVICE "

- Joelp1234

Had a great time shopping and purchasing my first vehicle. Very communicative!!! Make sure you ask for Kriss Shah. Woot woot And Joe got me a great loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kriss Shah, Samy Asaad

Sep 15, 2018

New Jersey State Auto Auction responded

Thanks so much.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Doc Tracy

The whole process was easy and straight forward. Jimmy my sales consultant was friendly knowledgeable and genuine. He was helpful from beginning to end. It really was a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Roldan

Sep 05, 2018

New Jersey State Auto Auction responded

Thank you for trusting us with your business and we hope that your daughter enjoys her Audi!

Aug 30, 2018

New Jersey State Auto Auction responded

Thank you.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first Porsche"

- Mike

Overall everyone at this facility is top notch they took the extra time to put my car on the lift and allow me to inspect it I had a very long trip in the spending a large amount of money this was the first time I ever did anything like this and they made me feel completely comfortable this is a group you can trust and you can bet that if you ever have any information that you need from Crystal this girl doesn’t stop she works around the clock excellent customer service and people I would do business again here in a New Jersey second Thank you to all the team in the garage friendly and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samy Asaad, Jonathan Zanan

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- Tineke83

Great experience. Kriss was eally helpfull. Showed all different cars and helped make a right choice. Great service! I recommend kriss shah. And his colleguages

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kriss Shah, Samy Asaad

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Kris's Shah."

- leroy

Kriss was very helpful and easy to work with.They went out of their way to get this deal done for me. Kriss Shah our salesman and he was excellent. Alex Moreira in finance was also very hekpfull. Overall the whole process was great and very easy. Thanks NJ State Auto Auction and Kriss Shah.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kriss Shah, Jessica Yagual, Samy Asaad , Alex Moreira

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"KRISS SHAH is the man."

- Yvsvff

I came in today and fell in love this car and regardless of my credit Kriss was able to get me approved with a great bank and monthly payment. Kriss Shah completely transparent through out the whole process. So if you are looking for great price and honesty then go see my man Kris’s Shah. I would also like to thank to Alex Moreira for getting me great interest rates and terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kriss Shah, Jessica Yagual, Samy Asaad , Alex Moreira

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer with lots of options and fast approval"

- Juniorrodriguez

From the moment i got in, we started my journey to finding the right car for me. Ezzy was a great on helping me doing so. As soon as i made up my mind, they got me approved and i called my insurance and was driving away in my new car. The amount of options and the staff really made my car buying experience a smooth one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ezzy Azeldine

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'll always buy from NJ State Auto Auction"

- dawudmartin33

I bought a car here a few years back. I decided I wanted a change since I never had any issues before. I came in today because my car was in an accident and surprisingly Kriss Shah was still working there. He had helped me before and once again he was able to help me pick out a 2013 Nissan Altima. I got a great deal and he got me out on the road again. I also want to give thanks to Samy Asaad for all of his assistance. Anyone in the market for a vehicle should definitely stop by here for great cars with reasonable prices. Make sure to ask for Kriss Shah. Once again, thanks to NJ State Auto Auction for another great vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kriss Shah, Samy Asaad

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Kriss Shah was absolutely the best sales person."

- Carloz112

Kriss Shah was absolutely was the best sales person. Defiantly ask for Kriss Shah. At New Jersey State Auto Auction. He will help you out till the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kriss Shah

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

2015 Honda CR-V

$16,372

2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$9,948

2007 Toyota 4Runner

$10,384

2012 Nissan Frontier

$15,800

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$15,745

2011 Toyota Tacoma

$17,704

2015 Honda Accord

$12,965

2008 Cadillac SRX

$7,184