About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Roldan.
Jimmy Roldan
Jimmy Roldan, Sales Reprentative, New Jersey State Auto Auction
not yet rated

Jimmy Roldan

Sales Reprentative

New Jersey State Auto Auction

406 Sip Ave.
Jersey City, NJ 07306

Contact Me

Hello! My name is Jimmy, originally from Costa Rica. Fluent in spanish been in sales for 10 years, cars are my passion and helping every one of my customer is my everyday goal. I make sure i answer all their questions because buying a car is normally the second biggest investment in life after a house and can be stressful. That is why I work hard to provide you with the best experience, with easy and smooth process. I love meeting new people and make friends in the process! Looking forward to meet you on your next visit.

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Jimmy Roldan

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SUBARU 2011 FORESTER 2.5 X "

- MikeF57

Dealership had extensive inventory. Friendly staff, pleasant to work with. Prices were OK, car was as advertised. I would recommend them for used cars in Jersey City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Doc Tracy

The whole process was easy and straight forward. Jimmy my sales consultant was friendly knowledgeable and genuine. He was helpful from beginning to end. It really was a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Macalinao

Sep 05, 2018

New Jersey State Auto Auction responded

Thank you for trusting us with your business and we hope that your daughter enjoys her Audi!

Aug 30, 2018

New Jersey State Auto Auction responded

Thank you.

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great dealership"

- Cjq1989

Jimmy was knowledgeable, and the staff is efficient. Great prices. entire process painless. Great selection , wide range of styles and prices friendly staff awesome dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayna, and the girls who handle the title and registration

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience! "

- Melarmen

Jimmy was great! Made my first purchase very easy and the he did everything in his power to help me with the purchase. Overall very friendly staff and I am satisfied with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Amaka

Really nice and friendly place to get your car, the only down side is, there's no free coffee. You have to pay to get a coffee or hot chocolate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulo Sousa , Mario Stylianou is Outstanding

January 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Slopez

Very pleased with the service and very glad to have the car we wanted! Will highly recommend jimmy/dealership for anyone we know in the market for purchasing a car. Very Happy. Thanks team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Macalinao, Paulo Sousa

Jan 20, 2017

New Jersey State Auto Auction responded

Thanks :)

December 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"could not be any better"

- Paul Lopez

Very profesional sales and management people. Vehicles in very good condition. Many choices all brands available. A lot of prices to choose from according to you budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulo Sousa

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

2015 Honda CR-V

$16,372

2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$9,948

2007 Toyota 4Runner

$10,384

2012 Nissan Frontier

$15,800

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$15,745

2011 Toyota Tacoma

$17,704

2015 Honda Accord

$12,965

2008 Cadillac SRX

$7,184