Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Curtis Price.
Curtis Price
Curtis Price at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.9

Curtis Price

Service Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 Highway 202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

46 Reviews of Curtis Price

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! And Curtis went above and beyond to come..."

- jill_titus

Great service! And Curtis went above and beyond to come up with answers to my questions re: my xcountry camping roadtrip....hope Ford solves the issue of not being able to turn off interior lights when hatch is open....tons of chatter about it online! Thanks to the team who brainstormed with him! Jill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Bassett

May 10, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Jill - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent. I might have spent all of three minutes at the..."

- Bluesti05

Excellent. I might have spent all of three minutes at the service window for the intake of my car. My paperwork was ready and my car was taken in right away. I was given status updates and recommendations throughout the day. My car was washed when I picked it up. Al in all, an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curtis and the service department have always been..."

- nj_devil17

Curtis and the service department have always been helpful and responsive, I couldn't be happier with the work they've done for me. Dealerships get roasted on service pricing typically, but I recently had them diagnose an issue differently (and correctly) than an independent shop, which resulted in a less expensive fix. Scheduling and turnaround time have always been very fast. These guys definitely have my trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we've been your go-to team and have earned your business over all these years!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been going here for 30 plus years and have never been..."

- Blaze

Been going here for 30 plus years and have never been disappointed. Always excellent service with friendly staff. I can always rely on Ditschman. Would always recommend. Also, heartfelt sadness on the passing of Steve, he will be so missed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Scheetz

Apr 26, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Blaze - We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. And thank you for your kind thoughts about Steve, we all miss him so much!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curtis Price is fantastic. He really knows how to take..."

- lightning411

Curtis Price is fantastic. He really knows how to take care of a customer. He called me when the car was ready. The work was great and the car did not need anything at the moment. He had the car wasted and cleaned. Good dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got to give 5 stars to the team at Ditschman. Brought my..."

- koneill2

Got to give 5 stars to the team at Ditschman. Brought my F150 in for 4 tires and brakes, and they did a great job. Had a few concerns when it came to a few items they were suggesting - but when I voiced those concerns, they reached out immediately and addressed the issue. That is what I look for in Customer Service. Kudos to Curtis - kept me informed the entire way, appreciate the updates and calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service, tech came and explained everything well...."

- i

Good service, tech came and explained everything well. The truck was outside for an hour before they took it in, total it was three hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Tommins

Apr 21, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad that you enjoyed the experience and the efforts we have made to make your wait for service as comfortable as possible. Thank you so much for sharing.

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is outstanding. I highly recommend Ditschman for..."

- dkrug01

Service is outstanding. I highly recommend Ditschman for purchasing a vehicle and having that vehicle serviced. Both my wife and I have purchased 10 cars from the dealership, I believe that says it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always the best service and experience at Flemington..."

- Stephrd

Always the best service and experience at Flemington Ford. I LOVE my new Ford Edge and appreciate everything the sales team did to make this happen! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate that I was able to receive an appointment so..."

- NBMR

I appreciate that I was able to receive an appointment so soon. The time spent waiting was reasonable as well. Kudos to the team for efficient and prompt service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad that we could get you in and out quickly. thank you so much for sharing.

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,790
2018 Ford Escape
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400
2020 Lincoln Corsair
new
Infinite Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,385
2020 Ford EcoSport
new
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $51,640
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,190
2014 Ford Escape
used
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,825
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD