Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Curtis Rose.
Curtis Rose
Curtis Rose at East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT
Refer Me
5.0

Curtis Rose

Sales Consultant

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT

2300 Northern Boulevard
Greenvale, NY 11548

Contact Me

One of our senior salesmen, Curtis has been at East Hills for over 15 years. When he's not selling cars, Curtis loves to travel.

162 Reviews of Curtis Rose

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This has been the absolute hands down best experience I..."

- Casey

This has been the absolute hands down best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Very kind and knowledgeable, extremely informative and realistic. No hoops, no sneakiness. Smoothest transaction ever! It is about a 30 minute drive from my home but it is worth every minute! I am going to recommend everyone get their next vehicle from there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnie Price , Chris in the insurance department is AMAZING!

Mar 29, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Dear Casey, Thank you for trusting us with your vehcle purchase. We appreciate your business and your remarks about ours. We wish you all the best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service, definitely a better experience..."

- Xnalisa

Amazing customer service, definitely a better experience at this dealer. Its 20 miles away from where i live, worth the drive! Ask for Curtis Rose !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge from quite a distance, we appreciate your business. Thank you again for your kind words and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have recently purchased a 2021 Pacifica hybrid from..."

- RonF

I have recently purchased a 2021 Pacifica hybrid from this dealer, and they have been excellent. We worked with Curtis Rose, and he has been great. I felt that the team was truthful, and helped us get the answers to our questions. I also selected this dealer for their service rating, and I hope that service is as great as the sales department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnie Price

Mar 26, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever! Everything was taken care of and..."

- Brooke628

Best experience ever! Everything was taken care of and completely professional. Curtis Rose is a pleasure to work with. It was a very smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job. I will be back. Excellent and quick service..."

- Kimbo22

Great job. I will be back. Excellent and quick service and were able to get me the car I was looking for. Curtis was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Dear Kimbo22, Thank you for writing this review about Curtis Rose. We appreciate your business and your thoughtful comments. We wish you all our best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curtis was outstanding. Very personable and..."

- Thomde

Curtis was outstanding. Very personable and knowledgeable. World class experience all the way. My wife will need a new car in 9mo looking forward to dealing with East Hills and Curtis again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnie Price

Mar 11, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second Jeep Wrangler purchase in a year with..."

- RUB2

This is our second Jeep Wrangler purchase in a year with Curtis Rose at East Hills Jeep. Once again we have experienced an "easy" buying process -- all made possible by Curtis! He is knowledgeable and patient, and goes the extra distance to provide you the vehicle of your choice with competitive pricing. Curtis has gained our loyalty, and we will recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean, Business Manager

Mar 04, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased 3 Jeeps in a row at this location. Will never go..."

- Jsmedbilljenn

Leased 3 Jeeps in a row at this location. Will never go anywhere else. See Curtis. 100% satisfied. Very knowledgeable honest and friendly Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service with Curtis thank you and will keep in..."

- flowerpowerann54

Excellent service with Curtis thank you and will keep in touch . Guess I need more words. Thank you for a long day of help today. Have a good night

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Curtis was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Please come see us for any future needs. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experience at East Hills Jeep. Curtis was..."

- clj2531

I had a great experience at East Hills Jeep. Curtis was very knowledgeable and helpful and made me comfortable with my decision. I amber happy with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thanks for allowing us to help you. It is great to hear that you had such a positive and fulfilling dealership experience. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results

Dealership Inventory (381 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $24,416
2017 Dodge Challenger
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD