Cynthia Decker
Cynthia Decker at Volvo Cars Oklahoma City
Refer Me

Cynthia Decker

Client Advisor

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City

14220 Broadway Ext.
Edmond, OK 73013

Contact Me
5.0
47 Reviews

Hello! I'm Cynthia. I was born and raised in the Southeast Texas town of Port Arthur; home of Jimmy Johnson(for the sports fans) and Janis Joplin(for classic rock fans) where I studied cosmetology. After starting a family and moving to Enid, I worked in the medical field and later co-owned and operated the restaurant "On the Sidewalk" in downtown Enid. I moved to OKC in 2011 to find a career. I started working in the Oilfield Chemical Industry as a Lab Technician and later transitioned into a Dangerous Goods Shipping Specialist. I enjoyed working in the oilfield but something was missing. I missed working with customers. In February, 2021, I decided to change my career path and start a new career with Volvo Cars of Oklahoma City. This dealership has integrity and values their customers. I absolutely love working with people and giving them the BEST customer experience possible. I thrive to make every vehicle purchase personable and seamless. I'll be standing by to hear from you soon

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Cynthia Decker

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cynthia Decker was a excellent sale representative that I endure. She made sure she would explain the the whole car to you and the dash. More

by G-stanford
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cargile, Kristina Parsons, John Adickas , Jeremy Williams.

Dec 01, 2022

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, we will be sure to pass them along. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoyed my experience with Volvo. There are many dealerships out there that make you feel dirty when you leave. But,Volvo had a clear price on their car that we ordered online. There More

by Damon Lane
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2022

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, we will be sure to pass them along. We appreciate you choosing our dealership to do business with! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cynthia is an excellent sales person and very knowledgeable about Volvo and all the features. She has been able to answer all my questions following the purchase of my new Volvo. The customer se More

by SUNSHINE
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2022

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

We are so glad you had a wonderful experience with our team and dealership and truly appreciate the kind words. We look forward to helping you in the future.

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Volvo Cars OKC was exceptional to work with by providing all I needed to make the right decision on my purchase from 550 miles away. I flew from Albuquerque and was picked up by Dawson and met and was thank More

by aguilaseven
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Adickas, Dawson Prado

Dec 01, 2022

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

We are so glad we could help, and we truly appreciate your kind words and trusting us from out of state! Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cynthia is the best. Very smooth and she took care of us after the transaction! More

by cbell52
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, we will be sure to pass them along. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Cynthia Decker was a pleasure to deal with. she was very knowledgeable about the XC 90 made us feel comfortable from the minute we drove onto the dealership lot to the time we signed the docume More

by Mr. Eddie.sanchez
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bondy, John Adickas , Jeremy Williams

Nov 16, 2022

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

We are so glad you had a wonderful experience with our team and dealership. We look forward to helping you in the future.

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far the easiest car-buying process ever. Cynthia was so helpful and made the experience enjoyable. I am an out-of-towner and was able to purchase my car without ever seeing it. Cynthia sen More

by melis.tatty
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

We are so glad you had a wonderful experience with our team and dealership and truly appreciate the kind words. We look forward to helping you in the future.

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Volvo Cars OKC is the best dealership in the metro. I wish every business would follow their lead in exceptional customer service. I’ve never had a better car-buying experience. More

by kemcgough
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Parsons, John Adickas, Aslan Maleki , Jerry Scott

Nov 16, 2022

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cynthia is the greatest! She was so knowledgeable about the car. So much so, my mom said, "it almost seems like she built the car". Her customer service is stellar, from the More

by Mayra
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

We hope you are enjoying your new car, and we are thankful you chose us to do business with. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process of purchasing our new vehicle was seamless. We ordered and had to wait for delivery. During the waiting period Cynthia stayed in contact with us and provided clarity along the way. Cynthia was More

by TannerBergman
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cargile, Kristina Parsons , Jerry Scott, Jeremy Williams

Nov 16, 2022

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

We are so glad we could help, and we truly appreciate your 5 star review! Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2020 Volvo S60 car, priced at $41,500
2020 Volvo S60
used
Crystal White Pearl Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $55,685
2023 Volvo XC60
new
White exterior
AWD
used 2014 Acura MDX car, priced at $20,900
2014 Acura MDX
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC60 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $71,585
2023 Volvo XC60 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volvo S60 car, priced at $36,900
2020 Volvo S60
used
Black Stone exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $66,115
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive