Debbie Hite-Stewart
Debbie Hite-Stewart at Volvo Cars Oklahoma City
Refer Me

Debbie Hite-Stewart

Client Advisor

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City

14220 Broadway Ext.
Edmond, OK 73013

Contact Me
5.0
131 Reviews

I am relatively new to the automobile industry but not brand new to this dealership or the Volvo brand. I have been a Volvo owner and our family has purchased 4 pre-owned cars from this dealership. I retired from a 25 year career with the American Heart Association/American Stroke Association. In this second chapter career it was important for me to trust who I work with, love the product and still have an opportunity to work with and help people. My husband Jeff is one of the pastors at Crossings Community Church and our blended family includes 5 kiddos ages 16-27, a Son-In Law, Daughter In-Law, 2 dogs and a cat. I was a single Mom for almost 14 years and remember very well how scary navigating finances and big decisions can be. I will be honest with you and won't pressure you into a decision. It would be my absolute pleasure to meet you and work to find the perfect vehicle for you and your family.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

131 Reviews

Write a Review

131 Reviews of Debbie Hite-Stewart

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is nice and welcoming— everyone is very friendly and helpful. It has great amenities for guests. More

by laurenaloha18
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication and very helpful. Highly recommend Debbie at volvo cars okc. Would buy from again More

by Dave
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I thought that Debbie was great. She was knowledgeable and profession thru the entire process. Everyone I interacted with were friendly and helpful. Thanx again! More

by tommylkenley
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2022

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

Thanks so much for your kind words, we are very happy to have been able to help. Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Debbie is an amazing human being who wipes out that dealership dread that so many of us have experienced. She has an upbeat, "can do" attitude and she went out of her way to help me get exactly what I More

by quincy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifford Harrison , Jeremy Williams

Nov 16, 2022

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, we will be sure to pass them along. We appreciate you choosing our dealership to do business with! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made me feel welcomed and made the process easy. Debbie was a gem! I have spread the word! More

by Kgself12
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Williams

Nov 16, 2022

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

Debbie will love to read the kind words you left about her service! Thank you for the feedback and we hope you visit us again!

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional personnel in all areas. Sales staff and most of all, Debbie are fantastic. Knew all the answers to my questions. No pressure what so ever. Clean and professional looking bui More

by David
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Adickas , Jerry Scott, Jeremy Williams

Nov 16, 2022

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

Our team always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice facility. Debbie was a wonderful sales associate to work with and we had a very pleasant buying experience at Volvo Cars Oklahoma City. More

by jstnpsno
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

Thank you for letting us and the community know about your fantastic experience with us! We hope to see you again soon.

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Despite the fact that we are very picky buyers, Debbie was so very patient with us. Even after multiple visits to the dealership. She never pressures and is such a joy to work with. Debbie is always go More

by knirider
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Adickas , Jerry Scott

Nov 16, 2022

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

We are so glad to hear we provided you with top-notch service! We appreciate the feedback and would love to work with you again.

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Debbie made buying a car the easiest process I have ever encountered! You couldn't ask for a nicer or more experienced salesperson. I would definitely recommend buying from them! More

by Lore.holtsberg
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Volvo OKC and Debbie in particular has raised the bar in buying a new car. I won’t be able to settle for less!! I’ve never had such a smooth and accommodating car buying experience. More

by Simmons
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Adickas , Jerry Scott

Nov 16, 2022

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our team and experience here at our dealership. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2020 Volvo S60 car, priced at $41,500
2020 Volvo S60
used
Crystal White Pearl Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $55,685
2023 Volvo XC60
new
White exterior
AWD
used 2014 Acura MDX car, priced at $20,900
2014 Acura MDX
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC60 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $71,585
2023 Volvo XC60 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volvo S60 car, priced at $36,900
2020 Volvo S60
used
Black Stone exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $66,115
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive