Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of DAKOTA VOLLAN.
DAKOTA VOLLAN
DAKOTA VOLLAN at Yellowstone Motors
Refer Me
4.6

DAKOTA VOLLAN

SALES GUIDE

Yellowstone Motors

1105 W Coulter Ave
Powell, WY 82435

Contact Me

5 Reviews of DAKOTA VOLLAN

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Crew is awesome!made buying a new used pick up about..."

- DallasSioux

This Crew is awesome!made buying a new used pick up about as stress free as you could get! Straight up no bulls#!+ Highly recommend you give em shot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fierro

Mar 05, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Yellowstone Motors. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff. Extra effort put forth to meets my..."

- barbkendall64

Very friendly staff. Extra effort put forth to meets my needs and time constraints. I feel this is the car dealer I want servicing my car even though I live miles away. Thank you, Fred, Mike and Dakota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: FRED FINK, MIKE FIERRO

Jan 27, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wish I could give this place 5 stars; most everyone..."

- Liz

I wish I could give this place 5 stars; most everyone went above and beyond, and I got a great vehicle at a great price. Mike in Finance and Joelyn in Admin were very helpful, timely, and professional. However, I almost walked away a few times because the sales guy was so annoying -- super hard sale, suggested minor repairs that would actually damage the vehicle, and made several conflicting statements. This guy needs to remember that, in small towns like this, being dishonest outside of work makes it hard to do a job that depends on public reputation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE FIERRO, JOELYN NORDEEN

Jan 07, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Liz, thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Yellowstone Motors. We will share your feedback with the team, and please don't hesitate to reach out to management if you would like to discuss your experience in more detail. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous and understanding. Very articulate with..."

- alnormonterde Verified Customer

Courteous and understanding. Very articulate with inspection salesmen Help you with purchase and work with you for the price of the vehicle you like. Great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JERRY BARNES, JIM SMITH

Dec 02, 2020

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an awesome environment and the employees really..."

- morganagullett Verified Customer

It was an awesome environment and the employees really helped make my family and I comfortable while we were looking at all of the cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business, Jim and our team look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Yellowstone Motors.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

Call for Price

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,145

2020 GMC Acadia

$38,145

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,486

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$32,486

new 2020 Toyota Camry car

2020 Toyota Camry

Call for Price

new 2020 Toyota Prius car

2020 Toyota Prius

Call for Price

new 2020 Toyota Camry car

2020 Toyota Camry

Call for Price