DAMION FRATER
DAMION FRATER at Route 23 Nissan
Refer Me

DAMION FRATER

SALES

Route 23 Nissan

1567 NJ-23
Butler, NJ 07405

Contact Me
1.2
8 Reviews
1.2

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of DAMION FRATER

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came into dealership. Felt like I was a nuisance to the staff. I’ve bought Numerous vehicles and never have felt so awful. The used car manager treated me like a bother to More

by DPOPICK.VIRTUEFUNDING
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 11, 2022

Route 23 Nissan responded

I do apologize for this encounter you have had however, this is not how Route 23 Nissan does business. If you can provide me with more information at Jessica@route23nissan.com, I would like the opportunity to turn this experience around. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your assessment, as customer feedback is the only way we can improve. Sincerely, Route 23 Nissan Management

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dishonest dealership. The prices advertised on cars.com are not the prices you get when you arrive there. They add $5000 of markups and mandatory extended warranty to the More

by softers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They pulled up my credit report even after I specifically told them not to pull And the story they had was " the other finance guy pulled it while I was talking to one". My reply was "you always have some st More

by Surendra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: PETER OBRIEN, Ray Reddock

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went for a test drive of a car I saw on the internet. Price was shown in the ad and it was stated it was a certified used car. Loved car and we where working out the pricing and an additional $8000 dolla More

by j.jensen20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is filled with liars and thieves. I visited the showroom on August 20 to follow-up with the online process. Prior to arriving, the person who booked my appointment confirmed pricing was More

by gadget0104
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Avoid to do business with route 23 Nissan at any cost !!!! Believe my words !!! Unprofessional and impolite employees !!! Owner doesn't care of customers , he just sells junk !!! More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unethical and misleading practices. False internet prices that have almost 5k in hidden expenses. Also lack of respect for customers time. Made appointment to see car 48 hours in advance. Recieved two phone More

by Lou
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Asked In email for best price and if they would take care of Pennsylvania sales tax and auto tags.response was exact price given on visit and to schedule a test drive.no answer on the Pennsylvania question? More

by tomkuharchik
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $48,555
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $37,888
2020 Cadillac CT5
used
Garnet Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $31,987
2018 Toyota Highlander
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X6 M car, priced at $74,888
2019 BMW X6 M
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi Q7 car, priced at $35,555
2018 Audi Q7
used
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $94,888
2021 Lexus LX 570
used
Eminent White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive