About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of DAVE PENA.
DAVE PENA
DAVE PENA, SALES AND LEASING CONSULTANT, Chevrolet of Huntington
4.8

DAVE PENA

SALES AND LEASING CONSULTANT

Chevrolet of Huntington

1072 East Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11746

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of DAVE PENA

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- RonnieD

Great experience and people Interested in satisfying my needs and did so. Pricing and availability was more than fair. Very helpful from the start of the process to the end. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Understanding "

- Yazbaz07

I am a returning customer, this dealership took great care of my needs. The transition from the old car to the new car was smooth and easy and my new car was ready in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

We appreciate your continued patronage! We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again for your vehicle's first service. Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Suburban we always wanted "

- New Mom of two

My husband and I sat down with Dave Pena to gather information on the Suburban with a toddler and a newborn. We left with a new Suburban that very same day! Dave made a point to speak with both of us individually and let us both test drive it... he understood our needs in a vehicle with such young children. This is our second Chevrolet and we will visit again when we are ready for our third. Thank you Dave!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Dave assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job Dave"

- Anz203

Dave Pena was great — very knowledgeable and accommodating. He really looks out for his customers. Great multi-tasker as well. I appreciated all of his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

At Chevrolet of Huntington, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Cr123

Great shopping experience. I was greeting by friendly staff as soon as I entered the dealership. My salesman was Dave Pena. He was super knowledgeable about the vehicles they had on the lot and very helpful! When I decided on the car I wanted the process flowed from beginning to end. I was very happy with my overall experience. I would recommend this dealership and Dave to family and friends when they are looking to buy a car. We love our new Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that Dave and our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Chris225

First time lease and experience with Chevrolet. Dave Pena was amazing! He walked me through every step of the process, was very professional and knowledgeable. I appreciate him working hard to get me a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for your great review, Chris! We're glad to have Dave on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave was amazing"

- Kcampos2323

Our salesman dave was absolutely amazing. Was between a few different brands and he made us so comfortable with the choice we made. Highly recommend him and would definitely lease from him again. !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

What an enjoyable review to read!  It is reassuring to know Dave provided you with a hassle-free and great shopping experience. Chevrolet of Huntington’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in should you have any questions. Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- D.florit

Had a very good experience and Dave was extremely helpful and he put up with my silly questions and my children without any bother or hesitation. I was very comfortable there and didn't feel pressured at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whahid

Jun 04, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you so much for giving us an opportunity to work with you and your family! We look forward to helping you with any and all of your future automotive needs! Be sure tell all your other friends and relatives about your experience! Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Julzzgalterio

Dave was very helpful and knowledgeable of the car and gave me a lot of great information and guidance. I would definitely recommend him to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership!  We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Dave was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not that great"

- Sadcustomer

Car wasnt fully looked at before l got it. l was about to pull off the lot and we found a huge dent. Sales guy rude, acted like it was my fault. Took almost a week to get me back my NEW car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (524 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Impala

$22,764

2014 Chevrolet Volt

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$34,517

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,052

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,276

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$54,982

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,336

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$30,413