About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of DAVE PENA.
DAVE PENA
DAVE PENA, SALES AND LEASING CONSULTANT, Chevrolet of Huntington
5.0

DAVE PENA

SALES AND LEASING CONSULTANT

Chevrolet of Huntington

1072 East Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11746

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of DAVE PENA

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Experience "

- Dix Hills Owner

Dave the salesperson was great as well as the rest of the staff. Buying experience was good. Got a great deal. Would recommend dealer to a fri me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP

Feb 19, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! I am glad to hear that Dave and our staff were able to work out a very good deal for you and offer a great experience! We are extremely happy that you left satisfied and we do appreciate your business. We look forward to working with you again and we hope that you enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave in sales :)"

- Riima

Wonderful! Dave went above and beyond to ensure that I was 100% satisfied with the service I received. Great dealer to work with! He really went out of his way. I am very very happy and would highly recommend to anyone to shop at Chevy dealer when looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for taking a moment to write us this feedback, and also for the 5-star review! I will be sure to let Dave know about your positive experience with him, as he is always happy to know how he can go above and beyond for the clients that he works with. Enjoy driving your new car, and have a great day! Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were good but not clear "

- Marina123

My experience was overall good, the service was good and the car we bought is excellent. Reason for 4 stars is the pricing was unclear. The original price listed online with the car was good but what they tell you in fine print is the price listed is with the money put down on the car which was 1995 so price isn’t what it says online. However Dave was very helpful and clear with everything he said. Honestly the coolest salesman I have ever met and wasn’t pressuring us to buy the car. He was really nice and honest with us. Honestly I give him 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is very important to us, and we will certainly use it as a learning experience going forward! I am happy to hear that Mary was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- Whyfrench

My husband and I enjoyed working with our salesman Dave Pena. He valued our business from the moment that we walked in the door. He followed up and tried to get us the best deal. In the end even after visiting a few other dealerships it was Dave’s commitment to us that brought us back to Chevy and sealed the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your new car! Dave is an asset to Chevrolet of Huntington, and it is encouraging to hear he impressed you by delivering our trademark service. We hope that this experience encourages you to return to us for any future auto needs and we thank you again for your business. Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job "

- Adapdim

Every body involved did a great job. Dave was excellent and answered all of my questions. I look forward to dealing with him when the lease Is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. Congratulations on your new car! We will pass your feedback along to Dave and the rest of our team. Happy driving! Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Silverado Z71"

- Silverado Z71

Great Experience. Dave and the Huntington Chevy team did everything they could to find the truck I wanted at a fair price. As promised. A few days later they found it and I could not be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2017

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new Silverado! We are glad to hear that Dave and the rest of our team were able to help you find the car that you wanted. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we hope you're enjoying yours. It was a pleasure to assist you and we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future. Regards, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience buying a new car!"

- imranjan

Zain was so kind and helpful and made the transaction of buying a car so easy! He helped me in every step of the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Huda

Dec 21, 2017

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Zain was so helpful during your recent visit. We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Happy driving! Regards, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Almost a Pleasure"

- Heretoday

This was not our first rodeo. Car shopping has at times been stressful. We have walked out of dealerships because we have either felt strong-armed or not taken seriously. But from the time we walked in we felt very comfortable with Dave. He was knowledgeable and took the time to find out what we wanted and make sure he was able to match what we were looking for. He was organized and always responsive to our calls. Except for the stack of papers to read and sign the process was easy. We appreciated the extended time Dave spent to answer our questions and explain our new cars features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. Dave is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come back and see us again. Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely pleased"

- CJ

Extremely pleased. The staff is courteous and truly looks out for the customer. No push sales! Got me exactly what I wanted, walked me through everything and left me with no questions .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2017

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

It is very kind of you to write us such an awesome review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Chevrolet of Huntington. It is great to know that you were pleased with your visit. We can't wait to work with you again. Best Regards, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Brandiesq

A+ for customer service and the way I was treated by everyone at the dealer. This includes when I was shopping, waiting for my car to arrive and though paperwork and delivery!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2017

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. Congratulations and enjoy your new vehicle! If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to contact us or stop by. Best Regards, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (383 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Impala

$22,764

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$65,666

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$68,935

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,809

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,192

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,457

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,809

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,457