Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
DJ Jacksis
DJ Jacksis at Autos of Dallas
Refer Me

DJ Jacksis

sales

Autos of Dallas

4472 W Plano Parkway
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
not yet
rated
21 Reviews
not yet
rated

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of DJ Jacksis

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle free purchasing experience"

- helanguyen6162

I have been working with Mr. DJ Jacksis on purchasing my vehicle from Autos of Dallas. The whole transaction was very easy, quick, and I love my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Benjamin

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied customer"

- juliele050505

I have just recently purchase a vehicle from Autos of Dallas, I was dealing with Mr. DJ Jacksis. The service was excellent, and the time I spend at the dealership was very minimal. I would highly recommend all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Mullins, Alex Benjamin

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied customer"

- Happy Customer

Purchased a vehicle from Mr. DJ Jacksis , very happy with the service received. Also Mr. Alex Benjamin was very helpful with the financing. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Benjamin

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied customer"

- Happy Customer

I call and spoke to Mr. DJ Jacksis he is very helpful and knowledgeable, I especially like the no haggle pricing. I will recommend Mr. Jacksis to all my friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Benjamin

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy buying experience "

- Happy Customers 1

Came in and purchased a car from DJ Jacksis, the whole process was easy and quick. After shopping on line and found the Autos of Dallas prices was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Benjamin

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson DJ Jacksis from Autos of Dallas is SUPERB!!"

- Homie

I would like to applaud salesperson DJ Jacksis from Autos Of Dallas for a superb job. He was an outstanding salesperson. From the time I called until my car was delivered. He answered all of the questions I asked. He's very patience and knowledgeable. I'm in NY and bought the car unseen. But he did provide me with pictures, which were spot on. You don't find many HONEST sales people, but he is definitely one of them.. Thank you DJ, I'am very happy with the car and your service!!!! If you need a used car don't hesitate to contact DJ from Autos Of Dallas!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- happy customer

What a great place to buy a car, I like the no haggle no hassle experience. I'm not a good shopper and I feel that I got the same great deal. Thanks DJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Mullins, Alex Benjamin

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- Tennis Star

This dealership have a good buying process. I just like the no haggle, and the many choices of cars to choose from. Overall the sales person (DJ) and the finance (Alex) is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Mullins, Alex Benjamin

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not satisfied at all "

- Kami

I Am really not satisfied with the service what you provide to your online customers only attraction in your dealer ship is the car price Thanks for the information

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"2015 Bmw X1 Great place to purchase from "

- Teezer212

I have had the pleasure of dealing with Dj Jacksis of this dealership. I was in the market for a new vehicle. I made a purchase from Ms. He assisted me in every detail of purchase. From finance to shipping the car to me. He kept me updated and informed every step of the way. I highly recommend Dj Jacksis. THANK YOU DJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (647 Vehicles)

used 2018 Maserati Levante car, priced at $48,880
2018 Maserati Levante
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $43,480
2020 Lexus ES 350
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $42,480
2019 Lexus RX 350
used
Beige exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $55,480
2019 BMW X5
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X5 car, priced at $40,880
2018 BMW X5
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $52,480
2019 INFINITI QX80
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive