Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of DJ Scoggins.
DJ Scoggins
DJ Scoggins at Tynan's Pre-Owned Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

DJ Scoggins

Sales Professional

Tynan's Pre-Owned Superstore

2150 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80014

Contact Me

Born and raised in Munich Germany spend a little over 18 years in Europe where I finished High School. Moved to Denver with my Dad and Studied at Commonwealth University. My Mother Christine and Sister Angela still reside in Munich.I love Soccer FIFA , also enjoy NFL and yes I even like Tennis :) I love life and humble myself to be grateful for the good things in life. I like helping people and enjoy a positive experience without the hassle ! Buying a vehicle is and should be a good experience that's why I chose this business I always wanted to be the go to Guy!

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Experience

Credit Counseling

View more specialties & trainings

68 Reviews of DJ Scoggins

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure doing business with Tynan..."

- vollenyjr

It was a pleasure doing business with Tynan Representative DJ Scoggins.He was very attentive to my question very pleasant with his answers.Looking forward to do business in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Alore, James Cruikshank

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with DJ was seamless. He is very..."

- GanetteK

My experience with DJ was seamless. He is very knowledgeable, thorough, and patient. The transition was very smooth. I am happy with my car. Thank you so much DJ for taking the time to help me and for putting me at ease with purchasing the car. I will look forward to working with you again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DJ got me into a New 2018 Jetta! Best customer service..."

- JUAN C.

DJ got me into a New 2018 Jetta! Best customer service and very friendly! Talk to DJ for your new car! He will help you no matter what your situation is!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying my 2019 Nissan Titan..."

- avtyrone

I had a great experience buying my 2019 Nissan Titan from Tynan’s Nissan DJ was very helpful, and made my buying experience a delight!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Alore, Robert Glandon , Dave

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DJ helped me get into a reliable vehicle. The process was..."

- godschild201128

DJ helped me get into a reliable vehicle. The process was quick and easy. I appreciate all his help and Tynan’s Pre-Owned Superstore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Alore

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nobody would give me a chance! But they got me financed..."

- shawbaby1993

Nobody would give me a chance! But they got me financed with no credit and the dealer was so excellent with understanding my situation and got me rolling off the lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tynan’s gave me the best experience ever. DJ was the..."

- senay kidane

Tynan’s gave me the best experience ever. DJ was the employee that helped me with the whole process and everyone was so helpful and kind. Highly recommend Tynan’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Glandon

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DJ Scoggins and Greg Alore are great. Initially, I was..."

- sunnyve7

DJ Scoggins and Greg Alore are great. Initially, I was skeptical but they assuaged my fears of buying a car by myself. In the past, I never trust car salesman because they treat women as uninformed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Alore

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DJ was easy to work with he made the car buying..."

- tiffanybaldwin83

DJ was easy to work with he made the car buying experience less of a hassle JE worked with the bank to get me approved with a payment within My budget. I will definitely be recommending DJ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Glandon

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- Clarityinc303

DJ was very helpful while searching for my new vehicle. After guiding me through the application process and determining I was approved for financing (even with not the best credit!) DJ was able to help me find the perfect vehicle. I was very pleased with the overall dealer experience as this was my first time purchasing a vehicle from a dealership. If you come in looking for a new or used vehicle just ask for DJ and he’ll take care of you. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

used 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,193

2020 Volkswagen Tiguan

$33,193

used 2016 Volkswagen Golf R car, priced at $28,593

2016 Volkswagen Golf R

$28,593

used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $27,493

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$27,493

used 2019 Audi S4 car, priced at $49,093

2019 Audi S4

$49,093

used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $10,493

2016 Volkswagen Jetta

$10,493

used 2015 Nissan Versa Note car, priced at $8,993

2015 Nissan Versa Note

$8,993