DaShaun Jones
DaShaun Jones at Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

DaShaun Jones

Sales Consultant

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC

6701 Brooklyn Blvd.
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews

Hi! I’m Dashaun Jones, a sales and leasing professional from Saint Michael, MN. I attended Hennepin Tech and previously worked here as a technician. I have received many awards for courtesy and respect; I am also GM Certified. Guests enjoy working with me because of my fun nature and ability to put a smile on their faces. Life is too stressful, which is why I try hard to make sure my customers have an enjoyable buying experience. I love to see them leave with a smile on their faces. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to me with any questions; I would love to help you with your vehicle buying or leasing needs and wants! You can count on me to provide honest and transparent service as we work together to find the vehicle that suits you best!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

automotive

5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of DaShaun Jones

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Bergly helped me get information on some new models, I’m currently looking for a new car, he was able to answer all of my questions, and even had some great recommendations of pre-owned vehicles. More

by maxtimonen14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Olsen, Nick Bergly

Jul 12, 2022

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

he was patient because English is not my first language,I have a good experience .muchas gradias More

by Cesar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Burns, Scott Dorenbush

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my 3rd vehicle I have purchased through this dealership. I will never go anywhere else. More

by o.mclaurin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Reil

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with DeShaun was a pleasure answered all our questions great service found the car we were looking for online and they got back to us propmtly. More

by Joel Hansel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Dorenbush

Apr 26, 2022

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure of working with DaShaun at Luther Brookdale Chevrolet. He went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied with not only the experience in the showroom, but with the car buying pr More

by CVetty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Dorenbush

Apr 13, 2022

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dashaun was so helpful! Any questions I had he was able to answer quickly. The dudes like some kind of encyclopedia! Definitely will be buying from him again in the future. More

by joshuaallengallagher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2022

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My name is Jacob and I recently bought a vehicle from Dashaun, he was super professional and a very genuine and nice dude! I would reccomend Dashaun and anytime! More

by Jacob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2022

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there was really friendly and answered every question that i had. I felt the pro ess wa a little long, but overall great service. More

by Peterkpannah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2022

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly people! The biggest thing that I needed going into this is a sales person and finance person that was not going to push me into something I didn’t want. Let’ More

by Ryan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Gunderson, William Rosas

Feb 18, 2022

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome from walking in the door til you leave. Everyone in all departments and areas of the dealship are AWESOME. They make you feel like family. Highly reccomend More

by randyrynders
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2022

randyrynders responded

AWESOME

1

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,000
2019 Chevrolet Trax
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $29,000
2019 Buick Envision
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,500
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,415
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $70,000
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $69,500
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Dynamic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive