Pat Riestenberg
Pat Riestenberg at Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Pat Riestenberg

Sales Consultant

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC

6701 Brooklyn Blvd.
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

I grew up in Perham, MN, and studied at NDSU and the University of Minnesota. I joined the automotive industry 29 years ago, and became a part of the sales team at Luther Brookdale Chevrolet in 1998. I always listen to the needs of our customers, and put them before a sale. Seeing our guests leave in the car that they want is my top priority. Outside of the dealership, I enjoy mountain biking, beekeeping, skiing, and working with the Meals on Wheels organization. Stop into our dealership today and be sure to ask for Pat!

Specialties & Trainings

Luther top 25 salesman

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Pat Riestenberg

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I be purchased my last two vehicles from Pat Reistenberg at Luther Brookdale and couldn’t be happier with the quality and excellent service. When it’s time to trade again I’ll go right back! More

by HippStuff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Dorenbush , Adrian in the service dept.

Feb 11, 2022

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service have earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Luther Brookdale Chevrolet. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was easy to work with Pat Riestenberg in sales. The process to look for my used GMC Canyon was easy. Pat was knowledgeable regarding the vehicle and was able to help nail down everything I wanted in a More

by kitrick22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Gunderson

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We live 50 minutes from the dealership, I bought a car, and they drove it back to my place after fixing an airbag light! Nice! More

by Charlie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terri Anderson

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased a 2021 Suburban from Pat. Talk about a great guy. ZERO pressure, he did what a great salesman does, he let the product sell its self. He answered every question, and with a vehicle this size and More

by sjensen366
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Vadnais, Ted Gebre

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and very helpful they will work with you no matter how long it take to get you in your new vehicle sales to finance department thank you guy More

by Tr xl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Gebre

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poor service We have purchased two vehicles in less than one year from this dealership. The second purchase, they couldn't even send my son with a full tank of gas More

by 3mamasboyz
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Terri Anderson , Dave Hanson

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience! This was our first purchase from Luther but definitely won't be our last. Pat and Kari were so quick to answer all of our questions and really made us More

by Katie W.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kari Olson, Curt Johnson

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our third car purchase proved all the reasons why we keep re Our third auto purchase from this dealership proved to be more positive than ever before. We received individual and customized service that led us t More

by Satisfied46
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Post , Mimi, Finance Manager

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Automobile! My first interaction was with Pat over the phone, I then the fowling day went into Brookdale Auto and Pat sat down with me and boy they were ready t More

by Grandpa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffani Jorgenson , Joshua Bluhm, Kevin Kallhof, Nick Underwood and Billie Carlson

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchasing a Used Car I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used car from Pat Riestenberg. It was a smooth and painless experience. I was able to give him my price poin More

by TaylorD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $29,500
2019 Buick Envision
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,500
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $70,000
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $22,500
2021 Volkswagen Passat
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $71,000
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Dynamic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $58,910
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive