Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dakota Lay.
Dakota Lay
Dakota Lay at Ferguson Superstore
5.0

Dakota Lay | Page 2

Kia Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Dakota Lay

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yay new car!"

- Vmccain87

Dakota Lay was awesome and helped me find my new car. The place has a very friendly environment and they are super quick to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Vmccain87, thank you for the review, high ratings and recommendation! We appreciate your choosing Ferguson Superstore! Dakota was honored to work with you and help you with your selection and purchase! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Take care and enjoy your new car!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful dealership"

- Katyrow

I met Dakota over the phone about a month before I purchased my Outback from them. He was kind and accommodating to me living 4 hours away and answered every question and request I had. I would highly recommend Dakota in your search for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Katyrow, thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru! We appreciate your review and recommendation and we greatly appreciate your business and you're coming in from such a distance to make your purchase. Dakota was pleased to help you with your questions as you searched for just the right car. We hope that you're enjoying your new Subaru Outback and if we can be of any further service or answer any additional questions, please give us a call. We're here to help in any way we can! Take care and have an awesome day!

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic first buy"

- Mlong11

This was my first car purchase and I have to say. The staff at Ferguson was super friendly and helpful. They got us the car we wanted at a decent deal. Thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hunt

Mar 05, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Mlong11, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore for your first car purchase! Our staff is committed to providing each of our customers with the best automotive experience possible and we're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you for your business and if we can be of any further service or answer any questions, please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop in to see us! Have a wonderful day!

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"perfect 10/10"

- stegallalx

i’ve aleays been skeptical to shop for cars but ferguson really made me feel cared about & i felt i could really trust each of them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: kylie in finance

Mar 04, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Stegallalx, thank you for your kind remarks and high star ratings! We appreciate the "perfect 10/10" rating! We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us. And our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Bhuck1234

They were so good to me! Great experience. Highly recommend!! I love my new Kia! Dakota was so nice and hooked me up! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kylie Randolph

Mar 01, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Bhuck1234, thank you for your recommendation and thank you for choosing Ferguson KIA! We're very pleased to hear that you're enjoying your new KIA! Dakota and the rest of the Ferguson KIA team were very pleased to help you with your selection and purchase. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a wonderful day!

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- Soulplus789

From the moment I walked in I was greeted with warm kindness and hospitality. The buying process was quick and simple; no run-around or tricks. Price on the website was correct. Was shown all features before leaving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Loyd, Buddy Buie

Mar 01, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Soulplus789, thank you for the wonderful review and the high ratings! We greatly appreciate your business. Here at the Ferguson Superstore our staff's goal is to provide every customer with the best possible automotive buying experience possible and we're very pleased to see we were able to make your experience with us a very positive one! We hope you enjoy your new car and if there is anything more that we can do, please give us a call or drop by to see us! Have a wonderful day!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An enjoyable experience. No pressure."

- John 75

Everyone was very helpful. I didn't feel pressured by anyone. We definitely liked the transparency policy. They seemed to be appreciative of our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Montanez

Feb 08, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

John 75, thank you for your review and we do appreciate your business very much! Here at Ferguson Superstore we do try to provide all of our customers with a friendly, helpful and stress-free buying experience and we're pleased to see we provided you with such an experience. If you have any questions or need any further service please give us a call or drop in. We look forward to helping you enjoy your new car!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Astot002

Fun and quick experience. Dakota was very helpful and enthusiastic. Test drives and feature overviews were detailed and helpful. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtnei Young

Feb 08, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Astot002, We appreciate your choosing Ferguson Superstore for your new car purchase. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to deal with. Definitely recommend!"

- Joshschencks

We were pleased with the salesman and the price on the vehicle, he was a no hassling kinda guy. I would do business with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Josh, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience. Dakota was honored to meet you and honored to help you find your new vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Tennille

Dakota was awesome to work with. He was very knowledgeable in answering all my questions. I got the car of my dreams! I love my new Kia Soul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Sigala, Buddy Buie

Jan 23, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Tennille, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Dakota was delighted to meet you and honored to help you find your new Kia Soul! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

11 - 20 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (877 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $62,290

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$62,290

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,184

2019 GMC Acadia

$39,184

New 2018 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $32,000

2018 Kia Cadenza

$32,000

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,985

2019 GMC Acadia

$38,985

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,890

2019 Buick Encore

$18,890

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $35,335

2019 Kia Sorento

$35,335

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $38,425

2019 Kia Sorento

$38,425

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $27,990

2019 Buick Envision

$27,990