Search
Back
Start your review of Dale Bannister.
Dale Bannister
Dale  Bannister, Sales Manager, College Chevrolet Buick
5.0

Dale Bannister

Sales Manager

College Chevrolet Buick

333 Bemer St
Albion, MI 49224

Contact Me

I assure you a unique,positive buying experience at College Chevy!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Dale Bannister

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alternator Question"

- Buck

Dale picked up my vehicle at our home and left his to drive. Dale had the question resolved and delivered my vehicle to my home. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

College Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for your wonderful review, Buck! We are glad Dale provided you with our excellent service! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service experience "

- LetaMac

My customer service experience was excellent from beginning to end . The salesman and finance manager were knowledgeable and helpful. Took the stress out of buying a new car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2018

College Chevrolet Buick responded

We're happy that we could give you an excellent and stress-free car-buying experience, that's great to hear! Thank you so much for leaving us a review, we hope we can help you again when you're ready for service!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- sre123

Dale Bannister went above and beyond to help us find the perfect vehicle! The process was stress-free and we are very happy with our experience. Highly recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle! Five stars all the way across!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

College Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed working with Dale. He will appreciate the shout out. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. Come back and see us soon!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service around"

- Bec023

Excellent treatment not only during buying process but it continues with maintenance and follow-up. Thank you!!! Strongly recommend dale bannister and this dealership!!! great service and customer relations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Snyder , Upthegroove

Apr 13, 2018

College Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for your positive comments! It's great to know you enjoyed your experience with us. We value your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dale Bannister at College was superb!!"

- Happy Buyer

Recently bought a new Buick from Dale Bannister at College Chevy Buick. The entire process was easy and enjoyable. Dale went the extra mile to take care of the details and make sure we were up to speed on all the options and operating details. I highly recommend College and Dale. Definitely worth the drive to Albion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Hiatt

Apr 13, 2018

College Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for your recommendation and kind words about our dealership! It’s wonderful to hear how much you enjoyed working with Dale buying your new Buick. Please let us know how we can help again in the future, and enjoy your new car!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MY NEW EQUINOX!"

- equinoxlover, kaib

This is the first time that I have patronized this dealership and even though it was quite a distance from my home it was definitely worth the drive. Dale Bannister is the best and I plan on returning to College Chevrolet in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

College Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you so much! We are so happy to hear that you took a chance and came to College Chevrolet! Dale and the rest of our staff enjoyed working with you and congratulations on your new Equinox! We can't wait to work with you again!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and honest"

- Sparty123

Looking for a vehicle can be scary when you don’t know much about cars but my salesmen was beyond helpful. He was very thorough in all his explanation and patient with me while we searched for the perfect vehicle. I did not feel pressured or rushed in making my decision. I was also able to learn about different vehicles through the honest explanations of my salesman. I would not only continue working with this dealership but refer others to work with him as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

College Chevrolet Buick responded

Wow, thank you so much! Dale and the rest of our staff loved working with you and we are so glad that he was able to answer all of your questions and keep the car-buying process as painless as possible. We look forward to many more years of doing business with you!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Wildcat101

Great customer service and easy to work with. Will get you best deal. Always available for questions and help. Continue to help after you buy your car. Definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Snyder, Chuck Hiatt

Apr 12, 2018

College Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We are so glad to hear that our staff took incredible care of you and are continuing to be available to help. We are thankful for your recommendation to friends and family and we can't wait to work with you again!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car deal every!"

- Albert golden

Sales men Dale and GM Chuck made it real easy to do the deal,I send all my friends there for New cars and trucks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Hiatt

Apr 12, 2018

College Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the great review, Albert! We are so appreciative of your recommendations to your friends and we look forward to doing business with you again!

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best First Experience"

- ojennifermichael

Great place to buy a car! Open feel without too much hype. I was instantly greeted and they made me feel at ease. This was the first time I bought a car by myself. The whole staff seemed interested in helping me get to what I needed and wanted. Dale Bannister was very attentive, but not pushy. I was able to communicate at my own pace, but he was always swift with a reply to my emails and questions. Very knowledgeable and helpful when I needed it. Thanks for helping this Florida-native get a car to handle these Michigan winters! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2018

College Chevrolet Buick responded

Ojennifermichael, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad that Dale was able to provide you with a great experience. Thank you for the 5-star rating and we hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,451

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,950

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,172

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$31,862

2017 Chevrolet Express

$34,500

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$35,750

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,950

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$34,500