Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dale Brown.
Dale Brown
Dale Brown at Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg
Refer Me
4.8

Dale Brown

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg

7190 State Route 39
Millersburg, OH 44654

Contact Me

57 Reviews of Dale Brown

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent public relations ! Very good service.very..."

- Bbasiletti Verified Customer

Excellent public relations ! Very good service.very personable.knowlegeable..Fast service and follow up.Definely will go back! got exactly what I wanted lots of smiles ! Great place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg responded

Bbasiletti, Thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you out with all your future sales and service needs.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast an reliable service, including delivery! Will..."

- JPLEAKE2003 Verified Customer

Very fast an reliable service, including delivery! Will buy again when time comes! They have great resourceful feedback when buying new or older vehicles in getting you started..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg responded

JPLEAKE2003, Thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you out with all your sales and service needs.

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not a good experience with this dealership, the salesman..."

- GMC Duramax Verified Customer

Not a good experience with this dealership, the salesman was very apologetic for what he and the finance department did but the damage was already done. The only positive thing I can say about dealership is that they did have truck in stock which no other dealership did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Basiletti, Evan Shane

Apr 22, 2021

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg responded

My suggestion is that you call our General Manager Chuck Tieche at 330-674-4015 so you can explain to him your actual concern in detail.

Apr 22, 2021

GMC Duramax responded

I understand guidelines, that was not my problem. My problem was the dealership did what they wanted to do without contacting me first, that has nothing to do with guidelines!

Apr 22, 2021

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg responded

GMC Duramax, I apologize for your experience at the dealership. Unfortunately we do not have control over the financing guidelines. The guidelines are created by the banks and dealerships are asked to follow them. If you would have any additional questions regarding your concern please feel free to reach out to our General Manager Chuck Tieche at 330-674-4015.

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, a pleasure to deal with, Dale makes it easy..."

- LINFORD83 Verified Customer

As always, a pleasure to deal with, Dale makes it easy and stress free! Thank you Dale for your continued service and hard work in finding what we were looking for!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Toth, Evan Shane , Michael Miltenberger

Apr 16, 2021

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg responded

LINFORD83, Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you out with our your future sales needs.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dale Brown was very professional and friendly like..."

- joesutton81 Verified Customer

Dale Brown was very professional and friendly like always. Done business with him on a few occasions. He's not a pushy salesman like alot of them. He listens to your needs and finds the right vehicle for you. The rest of the staff I dealt with were professional as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Shane

Apr 14, 2021

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg responded

joesutton81, Thank you for the awesome feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you out with all your future sales and service needs.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chevy pickups are the best Good people good prices good..."

- DSCHMUCKER50 Verified Customer

Chevy pickups are the best Good people good prices good business had a very good experience buying my truck very easy to work with I’m. Very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miltenberger

Apr 14, 2021

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg responded

DSCHMUCKER50, Thank you for the amazing review! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you out with all your future sales and service needs.

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank you so much for your help. I would..."

- WILLYYODER1996 Verified Customer

I want to thank you so much for your help. I would definitely come back if I ever need another car you guys are awesome thank you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Basiletti, Evan Shane

Mar 22, 2021

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg responded

WILLYYODER1996, Thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you out with all your sales and service needs in the future.

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership to work with. Accommodated our..."

- cbilinovich

Excellent dealership to work with. Accommodated our work schedules and found the car I wanted in a few days. Would highly recommend. The whole experience was smooth from setting the appointment to meeting with Dale and signing with Evan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg responded

cbilinovich, Thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you out with all your sales and service needs in the future.

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding through out the whole purchasing process to..."

- RYANYUTZY93 Verified Customer

Outstanding through out the whole purchasing process to there service department.Michael in the service department and Dale in sales call them they will have your best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miltenberger

Mar 11, 2021

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg responded

RYANYUTZY93, Thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you out with all your sales and service needs in the future.

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people! Worked hard to get us what we were looking..."

- vicjeffr Verified Customer

Great people! Worked hard to get us what we were looking for. Awsome. Very nice people all around. We felt welcomed from the minute we got there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Basiletti

Feb 17, 2021

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Millersburg responded

vicjeffr, Thank you for the amazing review! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you out with all your sales and service needs in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-250 car, priced at $35,301

2018 Ford F-250

$35,301

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $54,790

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$54,790

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $56,135

2021 Buick Enclave

$56,135

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $41,422

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$41,422

used 2016 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $22,787

2016 Cadillac SRX

$22,787

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $39,116

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$39,116