Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dallas Hann.
Dallas Hann
Dallas Hann at Gates Ireland Road Service and Body Shop
Refer Me
4.7

Dallas Hann

Service Advisor

Gates Ireland Road Service and Body Shop

311 E Ireland Rd
South Bend, IN 46614

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Dallas Hann

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first visit to this location. Just drive through the..."

- nsmith7979 Verified Customer

My first visit to this location. Just drive through the service door, answer some questions, hand over the keys and wait for the work to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did not take my car, my nephew did. However they did..."

- POSIPATTY Verified Customer

I did not take my car, my nephew did. However they did everything I wanted done before the cold weather set in so we are good to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teena Abbiehl

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When to have an oil change and tire rotation, and had..."

- ellisfloyd217

When to have an oil change and tire rotation, and had problems afterwards,took back and still having the same problem,I'm not going back,feels like I'm wasting my money, to tell your customer,that they're front rim is bent, and not try to replace it nor move to the rear of the vehicle,what type of service is that, and to think I've been doing business with Gates for over 10years, to know they would put me on the road without even rotating the tire to the back of the car is ashamed and damaging to me...I'll never shop with a company that values money more than the customer. Then to lie on the paperwork and say I refused repairs, when I asked for a replacement rim...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Teena Abbiehl

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found it very easy to schedule, their service was..."

- NOELRECLA Verified Customer

I found it very easy to schedule, their service was prompt and good explanation of services and answering of my quesitons. I would certainly use Gates body shop again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time for me, and will definitely be back for every..."

- ANN.MORGAN Verified Customer

First time for me, and will definitely be back for every oil change and service. Employees are all very polite, efficient and thorough. Also done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teena Abbiehl

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were informative....researched the problem and fixed..."

- KATHYTROYER Verified Customer

They were informative....researched the problem and fixed it. The front drivers side tire had a vibration at higher speed. Found that the weights added were not correct. Very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Stanton, Teena Abbiehl

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had to get new battery, mine was completely dead,..."

- STEPHENMP2 Verified Customer

I had to get new battery, mine was completely dead, expecting to take forever and cost fortune, instead I was there only over 1 hour, and didn’t cost anymore then if I went elsewhere, so relieved and was back to work in no time- very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teena Abbiehl

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just started coming to Gates for oil change about a year..."

- irishsandra3 Verified Customer

Just started coming to Gates for oil change about a year ago! I’m very happy and satisfied with not only the professional service but also the staff. Very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teena Abbiehl

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lloyd W. Chadwick in parts department ... great customer..."

- mailehron

Lloyd W. Chadwick in parts department ... great customer service with a smile. Lloyd was clear, expeditious, addressed my needs in a timely manner, friendly, warm, and reasonable. Please make sure he is recognized for his excellence in customer service. Thank you. Ehron David Nygard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, everybody is very on point. If you have a..."

- FLEETPOWERS Verified Customer

Great service, everybody is very on point. If you have a problem they will try there best to salve it. I have no complaints with this dealership👍🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Stanton, Teena Abbiehl

1
1 - 10 of 20 results