Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Teena Abbiehl.
Teena Abbiehl
Teena Abbiehl at Gates Ireland Road Service and Body Shop
Refer Me
4.8

Teena Abbiehl

Service Advisor

Gates Ireland Road Service and Body Shop

311 E Ireland Rd
South Bend, IN 46614

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ASE Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

63 Reviews of Teena Abbiehl

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Teena and staff were exceptional as usual. In and out in..."

- MPDALY Verified Customer

Teena and staff were exceptional as usual. In and out in timely manor with very competitive pricing. I will be back for sure. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service at service desk is excellent. The work I..."

- WATERMARK924 Verified Customer

Customer service at service desk is excellent. The work I have done is complete in a timely manner.Always get my vehicle back clean and all the warning light reset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gates got me in with out an appointment. Did the oil..."

- NEUHOFF Verified Customer

Gates got me in with out an appointment. Did the oil change and checks. Called me with updates. Took me home and picked me up to get my vehicle gray prompt service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Stanton

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and helpful. Even though I went a different..."

- RACHEL.RUMP45 Verified Customer

Great service and helpful. Even though I went a different direction they were helpful and very kind. Teena was so amazing and accommodating to my car and situation,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did not take my car, my nephew did. However they did..."

- POSIPATTY Verified Customer

I did not take my car, my nephew did. However they did everything I wanted done before the cold weather set in so we are good to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Hann

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When to have an oil change and tire rotation, and had..."

- ellisfloyd217

When to have an oil change and tire rotation, and had problems afterwards,took back and still having the same problem,I'm not going back,feels like I'm wasting my money, to tell your customer,that they're front rim is bent, and not try to replace it nor move to the rear of the vehicle,what type of service is that, and to think I've been doing business with Gates for over 10years, to know they would put me on the road without even rotating the tire to the back of the car is ashamed and damaging to me...I'll never shop with a company that values money more than the customer. Then to lie on the paperwork and say I refused repairs, when I asked for a replacement rim...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Hann

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in to have battery replaced. Top cover was left..."

- RogerB Verified Customer

Came in to have battery replaced. Top cover was left lying (rattling) on top of the engine uninstalled. Had to return to have it installed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found it very easy to schedule, their service was..."

- NOELRECLA Verified Customer

I found it very easy to schedule, their service was prompt and good explanation of services and answering of my quesitons. I would certainly use Gates body shop again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything Teena told me was done & she kept me updated..."

- p.hans Verified Customer

Everything Teena told me was done & she kept me updated on progress. Work was also done to my expectations as told to me by Teena.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always I find the service to be great. The staff is..."

- dawnm89us Verified Customer

As always I find the service to be great. The staff is honest and the prices are reasonable. I was also glad my wait was short. The waiting room was clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results