Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dallas Humphries.
Dallas Humphries
Dallas Humphries at Honda of Lake City
Refer Me
4.9

Dallas Humphries

sales and leasing consultant

Honda of Lake City

4389 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

20 Reviews of Dallas Humphries

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman, Dallas Humphries was very professional and..."

- Vetteboy02 Verified Customer

Our salesman, Dallas Humphries was very professional and didn’t try to pressure us at all. The sales manager was very helpful as well. Very satisfied and would do business there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Tognoli, James Cavitalo

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car is very nice, but small details were overlooked...."

- BLIN10 Verified Customer

Car is very nice, but small details were overlooked. Adaptor to remove locking lug bolt missing tires low air, washer fluid low. Had 40K miles not 35K as advertised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Tognoli

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Started out working with Chris. Upon arrival, he turned..."

- ladyaccord96 Verified Customer

Started out working with Chris. Upon arrival, he turned us over to Dallas. Not sure why. The vehicle was not detailed as promised; the trunk was not cleaned nor the interior windows and dash. Dealership did not have the gift card onsite. Did not receive the thumb drive with signed sales documents on it. I had to contact Dallas and request the documents be sent via email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett Odom

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Lake City Honda was exceptional. The..."

- LESLIEBOSSUYT Verified Customer

My experience with Lake City Honda was exceptional. The deal was smooth and straightforward and they did everything in my power to make it an exciting time for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giampaolo Cabrera, Nelson Quesada , Shay

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2016 GMC Terrain. After having it for less..."

- redvette911 Verified Customer

I bought a 2016 GMC Terrain. After having it for less than a week the engine light came on. I took it to the GMC dealership here in Augusta (yes I drove 4 hrs to get this vehicle) and I needed a catalyst converter which cost me over $1,200. So thanks alot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dallas was so helpful and got things done so quickly for..."

- brianapjones Verified Customer

Dallas was so helpful and got things done so quickly for us. Thank you so much!! I highly recommend Honda of Lake City for all your future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda of lake city is the best in the business, they are..."

- JOSIENESSMITH Verified Customer

Honda of lake city is the best in the business, they are experts at the car buying process and are straight forward with their customers the first go around! I would highly recommend Honda of lake city!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giampaolo Cabrera

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service from finance down to sales..."

- crusaw38 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service from finance down to sales rep. I will be returning again and sending friends and family. Thank you Hondaoflakecity very much A1 service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liars! You can definitely tell their bottom line is more..."

- Trigley2008

Liars! You can definitely tell their bottom line is more important than the customers who make them rich. We came in with pre-approval from our bank. They said we HAD to have our credit run - lie. And they admitted one of the tools on the website was to get people in the door - bait and switch. We were first approached by someone giving us a name that was not on their name tag. Then when we went inside, this person pretended the computer didn't work so we got switched over to someone else - suspicious. Though I would work with one of the people we dealt with again, we will NEVER shop this dealership again. We ended up going down the street and buying a different car with our pre-approval. I would have given zero stars if that were an option, but the afore mentioned person is the only reason I gave one star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in and out in no time. Dealership is clean. People..."

- LEONARDSHERIDAN Verified Customer

I was in and out in no time. Dealership is clean. People are friendly. Hassle free and quick. I would recommend getting a vehicle from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giampaolo Cabrera

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $26,160
2021 Honda Insight
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $30,190
2021 Honda Insight
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $26,160
2021 Honda Insight
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $27,268
2020 Honda Insight
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $26,160
2021 Honda Insight
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,200
2021 Honda Civic
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD