Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dalton Miller
Dalton Miller at Bob Rohrman Toyota
Refer Me

Dalton Miller

Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant

Bob Rohrman Toyota

3900 South Street
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
4.7
48 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

4.7

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Dalton Miller

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place to buy a car Dalton Brock and Robert are..."

- jrbuker

Awesome place to buy a car Dalton Brock and Robert are the best I will be back - I think you should give Dalton a raise tho

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Odle , Robert

Oct 10, 2021

jrbuker responded

I still think you should give Dalton a raise

Oct 10, 2021

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Dalton and our team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bob Rohrman Toyota, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with. The process was quick without high..."

- JASLOWERY Verified Customer

Easy to work with. The process was quick without high pressure tactics. Great people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2021

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience,from Dalton,Meg( the finance manager)..."

- BIODUN.ADEYEMI901 Verified Customer

Awesome experience,from Dalton,Meg( the finance manager) and Bob , they were fanatic to work with,

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meg, Bob

Oct 10, 2021

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Here at Bob Rohrman Toyota, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Dalton and our team, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased a vehicle and had a very good..."

- Hybrid Rav4

We just purchased a vehicle and had a very good experience with this dealership. With the chip shortage and in demand Rav4, Robert looked for the Hybrid 2021 Rav4 that we wanted in other dealership and he was able to reserve it for us last minute notice. Dalton Miller helped us with the sales transaction and paperwork and he was accommodating with our questions even on his day off. He even took the paperwork for us to sign in Indianapolis so on arrival and pickup of the car, it was just smooth sailing <30minute stay in the dealer. Spencer, in finance was not pushy to get the other warranties/add-ons that other salesman used to do. Overall, great experience and would buy again in this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert/Levi/Spencer

Sep 07, 2021

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well with Dalton and our team and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff was courteous, friendly, well trained..."

- TROY Verified Customer

The entire staff was courteous, friendly, well trained and exceptional knowledge of all Toyota models and features. From start to finish purchasing our first Toyota we couldn’t be any happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Odle

Aug 12, 2021

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Troy, Thank you so much for choosing Bob Rohrman Toyota! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was efficient and prepared, They were so..."

- DBUTCHER0 Verified Customer

The dealership was efficient and prepared, They were so efficient I not only purchased one car I bought two. Thanks again Devry Butcher and Debbie Butcher

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Odle

Jun 30, 2021

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Devry, Debbie and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dalton Miller was my salesman, and I found him to be..."

- MARK.WOODROW Verified Customer

Dalton Miller was my salesman, and I found him to be knowledgeable, friendly, and fast. Over the phone, we discussed the car I bought. When I arrived at the dealership, Dalton had the car washed, filled with fuel, and paperwork already started. Dalton answered all questions efficiently and made sure I was satisfied before I drove away.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2021

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Thank you, Mark, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Dalton and our sales team. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to working with you again.

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a quick and easy process. We were able to discuss..."

- JSHDINGER59 Verified Customer

It was a quick and easy process. We were able to discuss everything over the phone before I had to make the 2.5 he drive. Dalton was great to work with and is highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Here at Bob Rohrman Toyota, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. Dalton and our team always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure working with Dalton. He makes the..."

- ToyotaFam2 Verified Customer

Always a pleasure working with Dalton. He makes the process easy and answers all of our questions. Will definitely be back again when we need to make another purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY AND EASY TO DEAL WITH. I WOULD..."

- AVARNER0 Verified Customer

EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY AND EASY TO DEAL WITH. I WOULD SUGGEST USING BOB ROHRMAN TOYOTA TO ANYONE THAT IS LOOKING TO PURHCASE A NEW OR USED CAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Kinch

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $32,321
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $22,788
2018 Toyota C-HR
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $26,790
2017 Lincoln MKX
used
Black Velvet exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,800
2017 Hyundai Elantra
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
FWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,485
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru WRX car, priced at $26,591
2018 Subaru WRX
used
Pure Red exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive