Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Damian Rhule Sr.
Damian Rhule Sr
Damian Rhule Sr at Maus Nissan of North Tampa
Refer Me
5.0

Damian Rhule Sr

Assistant Sales Manager

Maus Nissan of North Tampa

11011 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Damian Rhule Sr

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service. This is my third purchase..."

- Betty.meadows

Excellent customer service. This is my third purchase with Maus Nissan and I will keep coming back to do business with Damian. He has been very helpful with everything and really cares about the customers. I love my new Rogue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Betty.meadows thank you for recgonizing Damian for his hard work and excellent customer service! Alex Stoughton General Sales Manager

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WENT TO MAUS NISSAN TODAY AND GOT ME A NV200, WAS..."

- Richard

WENT TO MAUS NISSAN TODAY AND GOT ME A NV200, WAS DEBATING ON IT GOT INTRODUCED TO DAMIAN AND HE MADE IT HAPPEN!!! DAMIAN IS THE GOOOOO TO HE MAKES IT HAPPEN....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Richard thanks for the business and yes Damian gets the job done for his customers. If anyone wants to work with Damian reach out to him drhule@mausfamilyauto.com

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yall this dealership, is hands down my new favorite..."

- sandrasoley

Yall this dealership, is hands down my new favorite dealership. They have been knowledgeable, fun, and friendly. Continue to keep doing what yall do! Thank you for being awesome and allowing me to voice my concerns and yall meeting them with solutions that exceeded my expectations. Stay rockin! Hahaha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Morgan, Al Lanier

Dec 11, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you so much! We're honored to hear this, and appreciate the kind words! We look forward to continuing to serve you!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon and Damian made our experience easy and..."

- bellemouton

Brandon and Damian made our experience easy and comfortable. They worked with us to get to a number we were comfortable with and excelled in customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bradford

Oct 20, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! We're happy to hear Brandon and Damian provided you with a 5-star car buying experience with us, and we look forward to continuing to serve you! Enjoy your new vehicle!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third vehicle I have purchased and service..."

- Rosslin

This is the third vehicle I have purchased and service has been Phenomenon and outstanding every time. Staff is very professional, excellent, fun, and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Morgan, Karen Arana

Oct 14, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you so much for continuing to allow us the opportunity to serve you! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our team has continued to provide you with excellent service, and we look forward to continuing to serve you!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worse place ever we bought 3 cars and got terrible..."

- delion.carole

Worse place ever we bought 3 cars and got terrible service from the sales mgr to David Maus . Will never buy another car from them. The only good part was the sales rep Damon. He tried it was everyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 14, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Dear customer, we’re very sorry to see you feel this way and would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience with us. Our General Sales Manager will be reaching out to you soon to discuss. We appreciate your honest feedback, and hope to speak with you soon.

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Rhule governs himself as a natural leader in his..."

- jw_b007

Mr Rhule governs himself as a natural leader in his field, with integrative loyalty. He possesses the traits of professionalism, understanding and sincerity. He’s respectful, approachable and compassionate to his customers and peers. With such attributes, they are a recipe for success, for both the dealership and Mr Rhule. It generates customer satisfaction, loyalty, referrals, sales and profit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this positive review about Damian! We're so glad to hear he was able to provide you with a 5-star experience during your time with us! We very much appreciate the great feedback and opportunity to serve you!

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought several vehicles for my business from Maus..."

- papioshell

I have bought several vehicles for my business from Maus Nissan and it is always a great experience! They always answer all my questions and they go over and above what other dealerships have done in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Rhule Jr

Aug 24, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

We're so pleased to see this! Thank you for continually allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to continuing to serve you and your business. Thank you again!

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a NV2500 and (3) Frontiers. I would not have..."

- bill

Bought a NV2500 and (3) Frontiers. I would not have selected Maus because I did not really know them. Damian walked into my store and asked for a chance to supply our company vehicles and prove he would take great care of us. That's when I got the NV2500. Because of Damian Rhule I then purchased a Frontier and now just completed purchasing two more Frontiers. All vehicles this year and all because Damian goes the extra mile each and every time. Haven't had much to do with anyone else at Damian he has completely taken care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Bill, thank you so much for the opportunity to have earned your business and recognizing Damian. We truly appreciate your business and welcome to the Maus Family!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Damien was absolutely fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!..."

- Amor4421

Damien was absolutely fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Jeff was just as fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Actually everyone was fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My wife is extremely happy with her new titan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Highly recommend dealership!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Morgan, Matt Rowland

Jun 18, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Congrats on your new Titan and thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our dealership and recognizing our team. Welcome to the Maus Family!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results