Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Damiar Pennant.
Damiar Pennant
Damiar Pennant at Seminole Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Damiar Pennant | Page 2

Internet Sales

Seminole Chevrolet

972 Towne Center Blvd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me

Moved from Columbus, Ohio to Orlando, Florida in the summer of 2014. I came down here to attend school at Full Sail University for a bachelors in Recording Arts. I got my bachelors in 2016. I enjoy producing music and spinning at gigs on the side. My next goal in life is to open a recording studio in Atlanta, Georgia in the next two years. Creating music and giving amazing customer service is what I do.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

36 Reviews of Damiar Pennant

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Damiar is fantastic "

- alysciaingram

I wouldn’t have purchased a vehicle from this dealership if not for Damiar. I was treated with respect and not just a walking dollar sign. He was able to get me into the car I was interested in and gave me a fair deal on my trade in. I’m very happy with my purchase here. Johnathan was also very sweet with helping me get out of the dealership as quickly as possible after the final sale. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Neal

Feb 15, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

From all of us at David Maus Chevrolet, we say thank you!

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership and personnel I've dealt with!!"

- Top

Most professional staff I've dealt with!! My salesperson Damiar couldn't be better, start to finish he was the best you got.....keep him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car leasing experience ever!"

- Pat k

I was treated with respect,polite , efficient, and knowledgeable. Everyone went overboard to make the process so quickly and smoothly. People even stayed overtime working hard, best experience with financing as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Tuttle, Amanda Didonna , Chris in finance

Feb 15, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb Service"

- Mosinator

I worked with Damiar Pennant and he was knowledgeable, friendly, and committed. He set up many appointments that I had to cancel because of vacation plans, things popping up, and not feeling well but he was pleasantly persistent in rearranging another time. Damiar is very personable, always seems to have a smile on his face and provided a great experience in car buying which is something that is not said very often during a car buying experience. Superman probably wears Damiar Pennant pajamas ;-). David M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership!"

- Kevhepl H

We just bought our 4th car from Damiar in 2 months. He and the finance department always come thru for us every time. Even got us better interest rates than other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We aim to build long-term relationships with our customers, and we’re very pleased to know that we’ve had the opportunity to work with you on several different occasions! We really appreciate your continued business and we'll see you next time!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service! "

- Bill

From my first visit to closing the deal and taking delivery of my new Traverse, Damiar was great! He was patient and knowledgeable about all of the new tech and features of this great vehicle, and took me through all of them. When we returned a couple days later, he did the same for my wife, who was likewise impressed. The car-buying experience always seems to take forever, but Damiar kept us informed and the process moving throughout. He was really great to work with. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Even the (ugh!) paperwork process was handled quickly and was thorough and informative. I've bought many cars in my life, and this was one of the best ever experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your vehicle! We hope that you love it and enjoy it to the fullest. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most professional service "

- Darius02

My salesman was very helpful, informative and he really showed he was there to meet our needs! Thx Damiar you will have much success! I’ve been to other dealers and for me this was the best customer service I’ve had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied experience, Damiar was great ! Will recommen "

- Buyer Ssk 56

Damiar was great! Would definitely seek him out for future auto purchases. Polite, informative, and comfortable to deal with. Will recommend to family and friends. Thanks Damiar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Murphy

Nov 05, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the great review and recommendation! Damiar is a great asset to our team and we’re glad you could experience his passion and commitment to customer service! We really appreciate your feedback and we wish you many happy miles in your new car!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As good as it gets! "

- BParks

Let's be honest buying a car is not the best way to spend your Sunday afternoon, BUT when it's time visit Damiar at David Maus Sanford! He made the process as painless as possible and was genuine. A quality you don't see much anymore. Thanks Damiar!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your vehicle! We hope that you love it and enjoy it to the fullest. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- hollyastarita0116

They did so much for me! Chris and Damiar went out of they’re way to make sure I was in a good car and I was happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Williams

Oct 15, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

11 - 20 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $30,416

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$30,416

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,853

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$20,853

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $15,134

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$15,134

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,676

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,676

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $15,134

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$15,134

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,453

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$16,453