Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Damiar Pennant.
Damiar Pennant
Damiar Pennant at Seminole Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Damiar Pennant | Page 4

Internet Sales

Seminole Chevrolet

972 Towne Center Blvd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me

Moved from Columbus, Ohio to Orlando, Florida in the summer of 2014. I came down here to attend school at Full Sail University for a bachelors in Recording Arts. I got my bachelors in 2016. I enjoy producing music and spinning at gigs on the side. My next goal in life is to open a recording studio in Atlanta, Georgia in the next two years. Creating music and giving amazing customer service is what I do.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

36 Reviews of Damiar Pennant

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Damian was great!"

- Sandy

This was our second car purchase from David Maus, both times we had a great sales person and were treated wonderful. Would recommend to all my friends and family. Large selection of cars to choose from we got the color we wanted and the make. Thank you to all of the people at David Maus for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review, Sandy! We aim to build long-term relationships with our customers, and we’re very pleased to know that we’ve had the opportunity to work with you on several different occasions. We really appreciate your continued business! We'll see you next time!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Deal Ever"

- Lil Vick

Damiar P. Z was great! He never hassled nor pressured us! Always thoughtful and willing to work diligently to make sure we were satisfied and he succeeded! He made our car buying experience easy-breezy! Awesome job Damiar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear Damiar took such great care of you! We look forward to assisting you in the future!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- KINSK006

Thank you so much Damiar!! Im enjoying my camero with no regrets. I really appreciate your help... thank you!! Keep doing your good job sir.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! We're glad to hear our staff could take such great care of you. When it comes time to get your Camaro serviced, don't hesitate to choose David Maus Chevrolet!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer!"

- Mariejamal

Damiar was such a huge help! He was with me all day trying to get me the car I wanted at a price I could afford. He was very dedicated to my needs and I appreciate him in my first solo car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

We aim for excellence, and we're thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience here with Damiar. We are proud to have him on the team! We look forward to helping you in the future in any way we can!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Customer!"

- MeganOwens

Our experience working with Damiar at David Maus Chevrolet was fantastic. We love our new Explorer and were very impressed with the level of service that we received. We would definitely recommend them to our friends and family looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation, Megan! We’re glad you enjoyed working with Damiar! We’re proud to have him on our team as he exemplifies our values. We appreciate your business and we look forward to a long relationship with you!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car! Great price! A pleasure!"

- Fisk66

Damiar took very good care of us in the process of purchasing our 2018 Camaro. This was the one time in many years of purchasing vehicles that I didn't feel I was pressured or treated like an idiot. It was a pleasurable and actually fun experience. it felt like we had known each other for years. We will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! Damiar is a great asset to our team and we’re glad you could experience his passion and commitment to customer service. We appreciate your business and we look forward to a long relationship with you!

...
4
31 - 36 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $30,416

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$30,416

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,853

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$20,853

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $15,134

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$15,134

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,676

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,676

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $15,134

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$15,134

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,453

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$16,453