Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Damon McGrew.
Damon McGrew
Damon McGrew at INFINITI of South Mississippi
Refer Me
not yet rated

Damon McGrew

Sales

INFINITI of South Mississippi

11779 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Damon McGrew

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with everyone at this dealership was..."

- WScretch

Our experience with everyone at this dealership was wonderful. Jeremy and Damon answered all our questions. They made buying a new vehicle a joyful experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Odom

Feb 18, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations and thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi! We are so glad to hear that Jeremy and Damon were able to take great care of you during your visit with us. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs! #WeMakeItEasy

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time to buy an Infiniti vehicle and..."

- LBPICARD Verified Customer

This was my first time to buy an Infiniti vehicle and Jeremy and Damon made my purchasing experience a pleasure. They were very nice, professional and made the process so easy. I cannot say enough good things about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Odom, Bryan Aust

Feb 10, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your sales experience with us. We are so glad to hear that Jeremy and Damon were able to make your visit with us an exceptional one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Congratulations and thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Paul, Brian, Damon and Lee. Quick,..."

- Dave

Great experience with Paul, Brian, Damon and Lee. Quick, efficient service, no nonsense discussion that culminated in a very positive experience. Would recommend this dealership and team for any car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We greatly appreciate your kinds words about our Team. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not have been treated any nicer!! The staff was..."

- Lindseyjm1

Could not have been treated any nicer!! The staff was tremendous in working with me to get my car! Thank you guys so much for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much, Lindsey, for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi! We make it work #RayBrandt

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $84,290

2021 INFINITI QX80

$84,290

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,935

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,935

new 2021 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $54,470

2021 INFINITI Q60

$54,470

used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $23,058

2017 INFINITI QX30

$23,058

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $86,340

2021 INFINITI QX80

$86,340

new 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $39,875

2020 INFINITI Q50

$39,875