Dan Blackburn
Dan Blackburn at Schumacher Lincoln of Delray
Refer Me

Dan Blackburn

Sales Associate

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray

2102 S Federal Hwy B
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 5 mos

not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Dan Blackburn

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional staff, outstanding performance. Customer service is the Best. The pick up and delivery of the car was flawless. More

by jdaviddonahue77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent sales people no complaints There were two sales men both deserve 50 stars for their work. More

by Buffy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can honestly say that dealing with Shumacher is probably the smoothest leasing experience I have ever had with a dealership. Our salesman Dan Blackburn worked with us to find an agreement we were More

by flared
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylyn Meeks

Feb 04, 2022

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Your appreciation is highly valued. Thank you for the review! We are glad that you had a great customer experience, we hope to see you again.

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice clean showroom, very knowledgeable salesman, felt like he was working for me as well as his company. Salesman did most of the paperwork. I wasn’t sent all over to get job done. Final closing hassle f More

by Mikepascal42
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Petrarca , Josh MAshburn

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service From Dave Adams through the service department, staff has been courteous and anxious to please. Issues were resolved expeditiously and fairly. If a p More

by dennisjsimon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Simon, Rainey Hartman, Dave Adams

Dec 20, 2019

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Dennis, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Dave was so helpful! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Happy Holidays! Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truly exceptional From the minute I drive my car up to the dealership I feel at home. My service advisor Mike Kuznetz is always there to greet me and greats me like fam More

by Awitzpw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kuznetz

Dec 20, 2019

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

AW, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Mike was so helpful! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Happy Holidays! Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales person Dan Blackburn was really wonderful to work with. He helped us find a vehicle with the specs we wanted at a different dealership and had it transported to Delray Beach so that we could pu More

by Bonnie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Petrarca , Richard Gardiner

Dec 05, 2019

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Bonnie, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Dan was wonderful to work with! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant experience. Nice people to work with A Lincoln auto was not on our radar. We were introduced to a friendly and very professional salesman. He reviewed the pros and con of the car we were More

by Larry
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Larry, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Dan introduced you to Lincoln. Enjoy your vehicle! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lincoln Service Service was prompt, professional, & finished early Very pleasant positive experience. I’d definitely use them again & recommend them to others. My sal More

by Peter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Riley

Sep 26, 2019

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Peter, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lincoln Nautilus lease Our experience with Delray Lincoln was very pleasant. Our salesman, Dan Blackburn, was professional and non pressure. These are qualities that people More

by M & N
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2019

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Thanks for sharing your sales experience with us. Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle. Welcome to the family! If we can assist you further, please feel free to reach out. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $37,988
2019 BMW X3
used
Glacier Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $95,988
2021 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clear exterior
Automatic
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,688
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
BLUE exterior
Automatic
used 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $31,888
2020 GMC Acadia
used
BLACK exterior
9-Speed A/T
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,688
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic
used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,888
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoa exterior
9-Speed A/T