Steven Petrarca
Steven Petrarca at Schumacher Lincoln of Delray
Refer Me

Steven Petrarca

Sales Associate

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray

2102 S Federal Hwy B
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me
not yet
rated
14 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Steven Petrarca

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tylen, the Finance Manager, was wonderful to work with. Professional, helpful. The best I have ever worked with. More

by rossep43
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylyn Meeks

May 24, 2022

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent sales people no complaints There were two sales men both deserve 50 stars for their work. More

by Buffy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our Nautilus lease was soon to expire and we went to Schumacher Lincoln in Delray beach and spoke with Steve Petrarca. He was personable, extremely knowledgable and answered all our questions. He wo More

by hlipman1017
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Howard, these words go a long way, it motivates us to work even harder, thank you for the review we are glad you had a great experience

Sep 15, 2021

hlipman1017 responded

My pleasure. Hats off to your team. Keep up the good work

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice clean showroom, very knowledgeable salesman, felt like he was working for me as well as his company. Salesman did most of the paperwork. I wasn’t sent all over to get job done. Final closing hassle f More

by Mikepascal42
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Blackburn , Josh MAshburn

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Kuznetz was exceptionally attentive to my needs. Michael relieved my stress! He returned my phone calls in a timely manner and that is very important to me. Serviced my car as soon as I arrived. Mi More

by sandygmaida
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Adams, Michael Kuznetz,

Jan 21, 2020

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Sandy, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Michael was so helpful! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales person Dan Blackburn was really wonderful to work with. He helped us find a vehicle with the specs we wanted at a different dealership and had it transported to Delray Beach so that we could pu More

by Bonnie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Blackburn , Richard Gardiner

Dec 05, 2019

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Bonnie, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Dan was wonderful to work with! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carefree ownership Always a pleasure to use the valet service for repairs and general maintenance. Communication from service advisor Mike was welcome when it was time t More

by Helaine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Riley

Jul 25, 2019

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Helaine, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lincoln MKZ It was a very positive experience with Steve Petrarca. He made sure all my needs were met. Very courteous and professional. He followed up on every de More

by Laser345
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Laser, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and great deal My wife and I had 2 Lincoln lease turn ins and I purchased a 2019 Lincoln Continental. Richard Gardnier was our sales rep. He was extremely knowledge More

by Cbowden
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Gardiner, Phil Simon, Dave Adams

May 20, 2019

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience I have lived a lot of places in USA and purchased cars in most of those places- Boston, NYC, Buffalo, Chicago, Allentown, Hilton Head --to name a few, More

by derfFL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service-- Dave

Apr 15, 2019

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your great car buying experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you had such great customer service and care from the whole team, which is what we strive for! Welcome to the family and we look forward to seeing you soon. If we can assist you further, please feel free to reach out. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

used 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $31,488
2020 Buick Envision
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic
used 2022 Ford Bronco car, priced at $61,898
2022 Ford Bronco
used
RED exterior
10-Speed A/T
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,988
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT Transmission
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $74,998
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clear exterior
Manual 6 Speed
used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $54,588
2018 Ram 2500
used
White exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $30,888
2018 Lincoln MKX
used
Ivory Pearl exterior
Automatic