About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Brzozowski.
Dan Brzozowski
Dan Brzozowski, General Manager, Volkswagen of Crystal Lake
5.0

Dan Brzozowski

General Manager

Volkswagen of Crystal Lake

5213 Northwest Hwy
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Me

After leaving the Marines in 1992. I read a book on how to sell cars. 25 years later, I love creating a fun culture of well trained sales and service people. I believe "It All Matters" and hope for an opportunity to meet you personally.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Teaching Ethical Sales Process and Public Speaker

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

7 Reviews of Dan Brzozowski

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Ksbach

This is our 2nd car from Crystal Lake VW. Excellent customer service. Very efficient car buying experience. Highly recommend and I would buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service. "

- Visual4K

Honestly, one of my best experiences ever at a dealership. You are taken care of every step of the way through the process it doesn’t feel like you are being forced to buy anything, they identify what fits best with your needs and get you the car that best fits you. They take time with you help explain anything you may have questions about, very knowledgeable and caring people. I will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Erickson, Lindsay Sickal

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Serviced my 12 Passat. "

- Strep

Couldn’t be happier with the service I received. Staff was helpful and prepared for my arrival. I decided to look for new options to trade in and got the information I needed from the sales staff without pressuring me to try to but

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Awe, C.K. Thakkar

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience!"

- Judy Pro

My experience at Volkswagon of Crystal Lake was fantastic...and I bought a SUBARU! The manager, Dan, and my salesman, Frank, were extremely helpful, courteous, friendly, and honest. The financial guys treated me with respect and forthrightness. I left with a clean car and a full tank of gas. I recommend the dealership, and especially Frank, highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Mustari , Gary

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex was amazing!!"

- Chris Forman

Could not be happier!! Great people throughout the entire process. I will definitely be recommending Alex to my friends and family!! To say completely satisfied would be a gross understatement!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Boro, Nick Faciano, Lindsay Sickal

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and pleasant! "

- nikki1207

Thank you! We appreciate the experience being so awesome! :) we will Be back in the future. We look forward to purchasing our next vehicle at the same dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Boro, Lindsay Sickal

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful customer care"

- TristaAnna

Frank was the guy we worked with. He offered a test drive right away without trying to jump through hoops or multiple forms first. The team worked hard to make it the right choice and sale for me, even the General Manager stepped in to help. Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to be treated well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Mustari, Lindsay Sickal

Feb 02, 2018

Volkswagen of Crystal Lake responded

Thank you so much for the kind review. You were great to work with and we Appreciate your business. I look forward to seeing you again at the dealership for anything you might need. Thanks again-

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Touareg

$51,265

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

$23,670

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$31,940

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$34,300

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$29,405

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$33,295

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,215