Dan Brzozowski
Dan Brzozowski at Volkswagen of Crystal Lake
Refer Me

Dan Brzozowski

General Manager

Volkswagen of Crystal Lake

5213 Northwest Hwy
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Me
not yet
rated
30 Reviews

After leaving the United States Marine Corps in 1992. I read a book on how to sell cars. 27 years later, I love creating a fun culture of well trained sales and service people. I believe "It All Matters" and hope for an opportunity to meet you personally.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Teaching Ethical Sales Process and Public Speaker

not yet
rated

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Dan Brzozowski

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in to the dealership without the intention of buying a new car today, but they showed me a way to lower my interest rate & improve my equity. I got into a brand new Jetta with more options than m More

by VWbug
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Jones, Trevor Awe, Derek Erickson, Leah Ruscitti-Smalley, Frank Barnes , Nick Faciano, Adrian Maliszewski, Frank Mustari, Max Woosnam

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy process. Fair and Honest. Delivery and finance process was quick and painless. Salesman was knowledgeable and personable. Internet department was quick to respond, friendly, and also knowledgeabl More

by Ky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Awe, Leah Ruscitti-Smalley , Nick Faciano, Frank Mustari

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adrian did a great job. Quick time in the dealership was in and out in 2 hours. 2nd car bought from them. Very happy with them More

by Em2956
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Ballard, Adrian Maliszewski

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best new car buying experience ever! Adrian and Dan are extremely knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. I look forward to having my car serviced here as well. More

by Jjay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Ruscitti-Smalley, John Brown , Adrian Maliszewski, Jim Marrie

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a brand new Jetta from Trevor. He made the process very easy and simple. Located me the exact car i wanted and had confirmation on it within the same day. Pleasure working with them. Will definitely r More

by Adrian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Awe , Nick Faciano, Jim Marrie

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasurable experience and our Salesman Adrian was very knowledgeable and very polite he was easy to work with. Our finance person was very knowledgeable and really nice everyone in the dealership More

by paulhansen2004
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Faciano, Jim Marrie, Adrian

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Considering the Corona virus is changing our world, this was the absolute best car buying experience I’ve ever been a part of. Thank you! More

by Rdwas
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Barnes , Nick Faciano, Jim Marrie

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd car purchased here. The entire staff is awesome. So easy to do business here. Couldn't imagine going anywhere else to buy a car. More

by 11 sec R
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Awe, Derek Erickson, Frank Barnes , Jim Clinton, Nick Faciano, Nito Molina, Frank Mustari, Elizabeth Schmid, Max Woosnam

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a 2003 VW Passat and couldn’t be happier. The whole process was very easy and I felt like everything went very smoothly. They even put the car on a lift and let me inspect the underside befor More

by harrison99
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Clinton, Nick Faciano, Eric Pedersen

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was helpful and friendly. We were extremely happy with the salesman and will definitely be back. Showroom was clean and inviting and service dept was as well More

by Wolf190
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Awe, Frank Barnes , Eric Pedersen

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $32,584
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $39,789
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
ATLANTIC BLUE exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $37,119
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $34,179
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
DUSK BLUE exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $34,134
2022 Volkswagen Jetta GLI
new
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $30,529
2022 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Kings Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD