About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Carmen.
Dan Carmen
Dan Carmen, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Dan Carmen

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

I have 24 years experience in auto industry, if you ask my friends and business relations they will tell you i'm very direct and I don't take time to play games or oversell. I'm seeing a new way to do business at Northwest Motorsport. There process keeps everything simple and the repeat customers are frequent. there was nothing like this here in Oregon where I spent my car career till I fell in love with the Puyallup area.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

management, finance, advertising ,sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Thai Thai

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Dan Carmen

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good price great people"

- ZacWool34

My experience was great. They had plenty of trucks lined up that were what I specified what I wanted. Maurice was super helpful and knowledgeable about the trucks I test drove and got me a great deal on a 2016 Chevy Colorado

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Jackson, Chris K

Jan 15, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

The customer experience here at Northwest Motorsport is what it's all about! Providing our customers with the largest selection of Pre-Owned vehicles in the State of Washington and following that up with team members that treat our customers like family and provide a stress free car-buying experience is the overall 5 Star service we aim to provide our customers. We are thrilled to hear that we delivered this to you. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Dan Carmen, Maurice Jackson and Chris Kosoff as they will be excited to hear that you are not only happy with your vehicle purchase but with the service we provided you as well. Enjoy your new truck!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy, friendly"

- Joshworker

The process was quick and easy even for a first time buyer like I. The people were friendly and helpful, trying to get me the best deal they could. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Jackson

Jan 15, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Listening to our customer’s needs, wants and budget concerns are our top priority. Let's face it buying a vehicle is the second largest expense consumers make and it must be made in a stress free environment where you can make darn sure it is what you want and can afford. Our team members Dan Carmen and Maurice Jackson are great members of our NWMS team and they will be excited to hear that they delivered excellent customer service and a great car-buying experience. We are excited to hear that you found a vehicle that best suited your needs and budget. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Absolutely wonderful"

- Chantel

I was going AJ was an awesome salesman in AJ Carmen was still you guys really blessed me and I'm so thankful thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Peters , Dan

Nov 26, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Chantel, Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for recognizing our team members Dan Carmen and AJ Peters as we are dedicated to providing a smooth and seamless car-buying adventure! We will share your compliments and review as Dan and AJ will be pleased to hear that you are not only happy with the vehicle, but with the service you received as well. Happy Driving!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest "

- bsnoopvl5@yahoo.com

Very easy to work with.. he cares about his customers which really means a lot in his profession. I will definitely recommend A.J. To friends and family when purchasing a vehicle. Very nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Peters

Nov 26, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review. We know you have many options when purchasing a vehicle and we are grateful you chose Northwest Motorsport. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Dan Carmen and AJ Peters as they will be pleased to hear that you are not only happy with your vehicle purchase, but with the service you received as well. Happy miles and new adventures to you!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best thing you could do "

- Jesse9687tejeda

Phillip is amazing I came in nervous and not sure I could get a car at all. He imitately made me feel at home and said he would work hard to get me a car and to my surprise he made it work and he got me the car I wanted but a better version of it then I could have dreamed of they all where amazing and worked to get me what I could get and it surprised me that he worked to get me what I wanted as well as what I could afford most important. They are great come down and get a car or truck. You will love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Martin

Nov 21, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review of your recent visit to Northwest Motorsport. We are pleased to hear that you received excellent service from Dan Carmen and Phillip Martin and that you are happy with your vehicle purchase. We strive for complete customer satisfaction and we are glad we delivered that too you. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly"

- Natevis413

Came into NWMS after leaving 3 other dealerships. Phillip was all ready to go with the car and even let us take our car seat on the test drive. After the application process we were approved within minutes. He was great throughout the whole process and even let us know about an special deal with insurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Martin

Nov 21, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review of your recent visit. We have awesome employees and we are pleased you had the chance to work with Dan Carmen and Phillip Martin. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport Family.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest"

- Don and Lisa D

AJ, Steve and Dan we very helpful. They were respectful of our wants and needs in a vehicle plus understanding of our budget. They did not try to talk us into something else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Scott, AJ Peters

Nov 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Don, having patience with customers and offering the Best buying experience are the goals of our team members Dan Carmen, Anest (AJ) Peters and Steve Scott and the whole Northwest Motorsport family. We love our customers and we treat you like family, because you are family! Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We have a core of ethics here H.I.L.T Honesty, Integrity, Loyalty and Trust and we are pleased you got to experience the Northwest Motorsport difference!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal patience and mellow environment"

- Aslmc360

AJ was great to work with! He had many options for keeping our very busy 3 year old occupied while we qualified for lending. This is not a pushy used car salesman like so many of the others we have been to. We were not swarmed by dealers as soon as we parked and when we decided on a vehicle, AJ did everything we asked and got us the financing we were looking for. Highly recommended for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Peters

Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so pleased to hear that we could make the car buying process smooth, fast, seamless and fun for not only for you, but your 3-year-old too. We here at Northwest Motorsport are all about family and ensuring that we take care of our customers is our top priority. AJ Peters and Dan Carmen are dedicated to our customer's complete satisfaction and we are so excited that we delivered this too you. Drive safely and enjoy your new vehicle.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Northwest"

- Dodger

Dealing with these guys was very pleasent they listen to what you say and need , was very nice experience would do buisness yet again. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kosoff

Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. It is wonderful to hear that Dan Carmen and Chris Kosoff could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new vehicle.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Honest salesman and great interaction"

- Mark123

AJ is an honest salesman. He was straight forward and offered explanations for each question I had. I will recommend friends and family to visit NW Motorsports and deal with AJ. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Peters

Oct 19, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Mark, Thank you for your review. We here at Northwest Motorsport strive for complete customer satisfaction and we are pleased that you we experienced that with our team members AJ Peters and Dan Carmen.

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (1945 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,999

2013 Dodge Ram

$25,999

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,599

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$14,888

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$21,999

2015 GMC Sierra

$46,999

2013 Ford F-150

$26,555

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,888