About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Carmen.
Dan Carmen
Dan Carmen, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Dan Carmen

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

I have 24 years experience in auto industry, if you ask my friends and business relations they will tell you i'm very direct and I don't take time to play games or oversell. I'm seeing a new way to do business at Northwest Motorsport. There process keeps everything simple and the repeat customers are frequent. there was nothing like this here in Oregon where I spent my car career till I fell in love with the Puyallup area.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

management, finance, advertising ,sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Thai Thai

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Dan Carmen

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest"

- Don and Lisa D

AJ, Steve and Dan we very helpful. They were respectful of our wants and needs in a vehicle plus understanding of our budget. They did not try to talk us into something else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Scott, AJ Peters

Nov 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Don, having patience with customers and offering the Best buying experience are the goals of our team members Dan Carmen, Anest (AJ) Peters and Steve Scott and the whole Northwest Motorsport family. We love our customers and we treat you like family, because you are family! Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We have a core of ethics here H.I.L.T Honesty, Integrity, Loyalty and Trust and we are pleased you got to experience the Northwest Motorsport difference!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal patience and mellow environment"

- Aslmc360

AJ was great to work with! He had many options for keeping our very busy 3 year old occupied while we qualified for lending. This is not a pushy used car salesman like so many of the others we have been to. We were not swarmed by dealers as soon as we parked and when we decided on a vehicle, AJ did everything we asked and got us the financing we were looking for. Highly recommended for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Peters

Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so pleased to hear that we could make the car buying process smooth, fast, seamless and fun for not only for you, but your 3-year-old too. We here at Northwest Motorsport are all about family and ensuring that we take care of our customers is our top priority. AJ Peters and Dan Carmen are dedicated to our customer's complete satisfaction and we are so excited that we delivered this too you. Drive safely and enjoy your new vehicle.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Northwest"

- Dodger

Dealing with these guys was very pleasent they listen to what you say and need , was very nice experience would do buisness yet again. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kosoff

Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. It is wonderful to hear that Dan Carmen and Chris Kosoff could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new vehicle.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Honest salesman and great interaction"

- Mark123

AJ is an honest salesman. He was straight forward and offered explanations for each question I had. I will recommend friends and family to visit NW Motorsports and deal with AJ. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Peters

Oct 19, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Mark, Thank you for your review. We here at Northwest Motorsport strive for complete customer satisfaction and we are pleased that you we experienced that with our team members AJ Peters and Dan Carmen.

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new truck"

- Happy Camping

Pete Simons was easy to work with. Found the perfect truck and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend him to all my friends and family for their next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Simons, BJ Stone

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kaya was an amazing Sales Woman"

- Lou F.

Amazing experience! Kaya was very helpful, thoughtful and accomodated all my needs. She is expceptional at her job and a pleasure to work with. I would like to extend a special thank you Dan C, Rob L and all if NWMS for the best auto buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Long, Kaya Silkiss-Hero

Oct 03, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Great picture Lou! Thank you for sharing this great review about us and Kaya at NWMS. We couldn’t be happier that Kaya provided you with a great car buying experience. She is a true asset and we are lucky to have her on the Northwest Motorsport team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Life altering:)"

- Bree

The sales people and finance managers all came together and helped me overcome an obstacle and a life altering moment in my life. I can’t thank them enough. Kaya worked a day, advocating for me and consoling me thru my purchasing process. Steve helped to make me laugh and smile and after my purchase he came out and walked me through my car and taught me how to navigate and sync my phone and most important we rocked some tunes:). Dan was sincere and walked me to finance while also consoling me- always making sure I was happy and excited about my purchase... even cracking some jokes to make me laugh and fight the tears. Rob long was great!! Although we confused him a lot and had 20 different ways we were gonna make this deal happen... he explained everything so well and made sure I was content. All in all top notch and I will be back and feel like I developed friends today along with a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is always great to see when we can really help out in someone's life when least expected. We hope you are doing well and enjoying your new car! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It was wonderful to hear that Kaya, Steve, Dan and Rob were ALL able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future :)

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- Cspisak253

I came in and was immediately helped and shown different cars. They're very kind, helpful and smart about cars. They will definitely help you find your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Scott

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Let me upgrade ya!"

- KalebHunt

Thank you Kaya and Northwest Motorsports Team for hooking me up with some sweet wheels! With out Kaya I wouldnt Be walking away with this sweet Dodge Ram! I’m so excited to drive this home! Thank you so much!! ??😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Long, Kaya Silkiss-Hero

Sep 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Kaleb, we are so excited to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your truck buying experience with us and Kaya at NWMS! Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new Dodge Ram!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cruizen in the criuze"

- Cruise2018

We love our new cruze! We worked with the most awesome sales lady ever! Kaya was extremely knowledgeable and fun! The manager Dan gave us a great price on our trade too! Rob long in finance got us an really competitive apr rate and got us to our desired payment . We will be back and sending our friends and family! Y'all ROCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Long, Kaya Silkiss-Hero , Chris Price

Aug 24, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

On behalf us all of us at NWMS I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Kaya, Dan, and Rob! We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new Cruze and please come visit us again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (1934 Vehicles)

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,555

2008 Ford F-150

$15,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,999

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,999

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,999

2015 Ford Edge

$20,999

2014 Dodge Ram

$19,999