About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Carmen.
Dan Carmen
Dan Carmen, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Dan Carmen

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

I have 24 years experience in auto industry, if you ask my friends and business relations they will tell you i'm very direct and I don't take time to play games or oversell. I'm seeing a new way to do business at Northwest Motorsport. There process keeps everything simple and the repeat customers are frequent. there was nothing like this here in Oregon where I spent my car career till I fell in love with the Puyallup area.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

management, finance, advertising ,sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Thai Thai

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

26 Reviews of Dan Carmen

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new truck"

- Happy Camping

Pete Simons was easy to work with. Found the perfect truck and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend him to all my friends and family for their next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Simons, BJ Stone

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kaya was an amazing Sales Woman"

- Lou F.

Amazing experience! Kaya was very helpful, thoughtful and accomodated all my needs. She is expceptional at her job and a pleasure to work with. I would like to extend a special thank you Dan C, Rob L and all if NWMS for the best auto buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Long, Kaya Silkiss-Hero

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Life altering:)"

- Bree

The sales people and finance managers all came together and helped me overcome an obstacle and a life altering moment in my life. I can’t thank them enough. Kaya worked a day, advocating for me and consoling me thru my purchasing process. Steve helped to make me laugh and smile and after my purchase he came out and walked me through my car and taught me how to navigate and sync my phone and most important we rocked some tunes:). Dan was sincere and walked me to finance while also consoling me- always making sure I was happy and excited about my purchase... even cracking some jokes to make me laugh and fight the tears. Rob long was great!! Although we confused him a lot and had 20 different ways we were gonna make this deal happen... he explained everything so well and made sure I was content. All in all top notch and I will be back and feel like I developed friends today along with a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- Cspisak253

I came in and was immediately helped and shown different cars. They're very kind, helpful and smart about cars. They will definitely help you find your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Scott

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Let me upgrade ya!"

- KalebHunt

Thank you Kaya and Northwest Motorsports Team for hooking me up with some sweet wheels! With out Kaya I wouldnt Be walking away with this sweet Dodge Ram! I’m so excited to drive this home! Thank you so much!! ??😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Long, Kaya Silkiss-Hero

Sep 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Kaleb, we are so excited to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your truck buying experience with us and Kaya at NWMS! Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new Dodge Ram!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cruizen in the criuze"

- Cruise2018

We love our new cruze! We worked with the most awesome sales lady ever! Kaya was extremely knowledgeable and fun! The manager Dan gave us a great price on our trade too! Rob long in finance got us an really competitive apr rate and got us to our desired payment . We will be back and sending our friends and family! Y'all ROCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Long, Kaya Silkiss-Hero , Chris Price

Aug 24, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

On behalf us all of us at NWMS I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Kaya, Dan, and Rob! We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new Cruze and please come visit us again soon!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Tundra!!"

- Hoypum

I had a great experience at Northwest Motorsport. Me and my son found the perfect Toyota Tundra. I will definitely recommend Pete Simons to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Simons

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new car!"

- Malachi3

It was a great experience working with Kevin and the rest of the salesteam at northwest motorsport. Not only did I not feel pressured into making a deal, but they really worked with me to get me the monthly payment I needed. I will definitely be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dalesky, Kevin Fordham

Jun 26, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

A low pressure, easy buying experience is what Kevin and our team all work so hard to achieve! We love connecting people to their perfect vehicles, and making the price work is just part of the job. If there is any further feedback you have, we would love to hear it. Thanks for the great review, and we look forward to seeing you next time!

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Easiest sales experience I've ever had"

- ZachNWMSfordstrong

I found the perfect vehicle at lower miles and lower price than any other dealer in the state. Dexter was easy going, friendly, and an professional. He was not only no pressure, no going back and forth like other dealerships but he answered every question I had and explained everything thoroughly. I will be referring NWMS to everyone I know. And No I did not get influenced to put this review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dexter Stevenson

Jun 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

On behalf us all of us at NWMS I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Northwest Motorsport with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Dexter and Dan helped to make your experience such a positive one! Enjoy your vehicle and please come visit us again soon Zach :)

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Dan and Alvin "

- Ashiggins

Dan worked very hard to give us a great deal that would work for us. He was amazing Alvin was very nice helpful and got us out quickly. Thank you Northwest Motorsports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Esguerra , Dan,alvin

Jun 01, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is wonderful to hear that Dan and Alvin were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience! We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (1944 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725