About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Dannenberger.
Dan Dannenberger
Dan Dannenberger, Used Sales Advisor, Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Dan Dannenberger

Used Sales Advisor

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6019 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Dan Dannenberger

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great "

- Gymrat11

Dan Danneberger was amazing throught out this ordeal of finding the right car and a good car. I believe he went above and beyond what a salesman is required to do. We are kind of a pain int the rear when ot comes to come shopping and deal making. Dan was outstanding and we are already talking about how our next purchase will be from Dan the Man !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your great review! We appreciate knowing you had a great experience with Dan and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and fast "

- Maykel

Great and very fast service Good customer service and helpful people specially Dan/Dan was very honest with the process, very happy overall I truly recommend this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We appreciate your business and knowing you had a great experience!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Buyer"

- Bernadettel

I can not say enough great things about Dan. Today my daughter purchased her first car, and Dan made her experience hassle free and positive from our first initial conversation all the way until he walked us out the door with the keys to her new car. Dan’s professional and friendly approach made our family feel comfortable. Nick Russell handled her paper work quickly and efficiently with a friendly and positive attitude. I am extremely satisfied with our entire experience at Yark. I would highly recommend Yark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Russell

Nov 13, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Yark family! We appreciate your business and recommending our dealership! We look forward to serving you and your family again in the future!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience."

- DonM04

I was helped by Dan Dannenberger through the phone call inquiry to the in store consultation. He was able to answer all of my questions and made sure I was taken care of through the whole process. This is my second vehicle with Dan and I would work with him again in the future. The dealership is very well stocked and priced well. I couldn't find the colors I wanted local but was abls to find them at the Yark dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Willey

Nov 13, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you again and hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Appointment with Dan Dannenberger to test drive a Buick Enco"

- Jem1953

Pleasant reception with Dan. The car was ready to drive. Upon my return, Dan had carfacts and other information ready to go over and he answered my questions. I didn’t feel any pressure or hard sell tactics which I appreciated. Overall it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Willey

Oct 31, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate knowing you had a great experience and hope you enjoy your new vehicle! If there is anything more we can do to serve you, please let us know!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exiceted to purchase a good quality vehicle."

- Zack7876

My experiance was great,my salesman made it quick,easy and answered all my questions.I would recommend Dan Dannenberger to anyone.Thank you Yark Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We appreciate your business and knowing you had a great experience!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good selection"

- Mouse517

Great selection of vehicles. Priced right. Love my minivan. Would recommend this dealership to friends and family. Wish I knew more of the features of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Okdie

Oct 01, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! Please let us know if there is anything more we can help you with!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"On the road to my new adventure "

- Burghchick

I was in desperate need of a newer car due to a promotion and farther drive. Dan Dan was so understanding and helpful. The entire experience was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Adeshina

Sep 25, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know your experience! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my experience "

- Turbo4400

I very satisfied and appreciate the great service I got yesterday visiting yark grant mission was very helpful and truly a great salesman I will definitely recommend him to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Osborne, Grant Misson, Kenny Donley , Tyrone m

Sep 24, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice people"

- Alaina

We had great customer service. They got us an approval the same day we went there. We are very pleased with our purchase. Very nice employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bonnough, Chuck Gast

Sep 18, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you, Alaina! We appreciate your business and it was our pleasure to serve you! If there is anything more we can do, please let us know!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (1422 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,508

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,668

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,816

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,561

2018 Chrysler 300

$24,680

2018 Dodge Charger

$27,873

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$42,626

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,559