About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Dannenberger.
Dan Dannenberger
Dan Dannenberger, Used Sales Advisor, Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
not yet rated

Dan Dannenberger

Used Sales Advisor

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6019 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Dan Dannenberger

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice people"

- Alaina

We had great customer service. They got us an approval the same day we went there. We are very pleased with our purchase. Very nice employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bonnough, Chuck Gast

Sep 18, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you, Alaina! We appreciate your business and it was our pleasure to serve you! If there is anything more we can do, please let us know!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guys"

- Mackenziemarahall

Love my car. Chris and dan were wonderful. Friendly , able to work with me , and hooked me up with a great car. Especially as it being my first auto loan. !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Adeshina

Sep 17, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review and welcome to the Yark family! We appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to serve you and look forward to serving you again in the future!

February 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service, and a great value."

- Jambar02

Dan Dannenberger went out of his way to find a truck that met my needs and price I was looking for. Yark did not have a truck on their lot when I first went there, but less than a week later they got a truck in with the criteria I gave them. Dan called to let me know they had what I was looking for. I went down to Yark and they treated me with respect and gave me a fair trade in value on my old truck, and got my payments down to a price I could afford. If your looking for a place that will give you a fair deal at a good price, then I recommend going to Yark and skipping the other Dealers in the area. If you want a salesperson that will take care of your needs, but won't be pushy then I recommend asking for Dan Dannenberger and you'll be glad you did. My family has bought four vehicles in the last three years, and we've been satisfied with our service from Dan and the Yark family for treating us like family. Thanks Dan and the Yark family for another great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2016

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for this review! We truly appreciate this feedback about your experience with our sales advisor Dan. Welcome to the Yark family and please let us know how we may serve you again in the future!

January 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan's greatness makes Yark successful"

- ajfree

I am glad to have met Dan. He has good people skills & there was no pressure in dealing with him. I got a great deal on new truck. It was on a cold day (12/29/15). I appreciated his patience as I struggled deciding between 2 model vehicles. I am happy with the choice I made. A very good day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Stichler

Jan 04, 2016

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are glad to have met you as well! Thank you for this great feedback and we look forward to helping you again in the future!

December 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding"

- falcons, rockets, flashes

Dan Dannenberger was outstanding. He explained everything in great detail. He took his time and made sure I got what I wanted. I would highly recommend Dan and Yark to everyone. A job well done!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete

Dec 28, 2015

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for this review! We appreciate your business!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (1279 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,816

2018 Dodge Charger

$31,561

2018 Chrysler 300

$26,680

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,549

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,873

2017 Dodge Journey

$26,980

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$42,626

2019 Ram 1500

$39,713