Dan DiNobile
Dan DiNobile at Sellers Buick GMC
Refer Me

Dan DiNobile

Sales Consultant

Sellers Buick GMC

38000 Grand River Ave
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Dan DiNobile

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service, great attention to detail. Dan DiNoble is a great sales person and puts the customer first. A great experience More

by conleycdc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole sales experience was one of the best I have had. From the sales person Dan to the finance person Helen and everyone in between made it a 5star experience. I recommend this dealership for a ne More

by Brad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gogola , Helen Herrington

Jul 18, 2022

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After a tumultuous few months of shopping for a vehicle, I stumbled upon a car that I REALLY loved at Sellers Buick GMC. Dan D. was immensely helpful, having promised to hold the car aside for me for a few More

by brendanb77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service consultant Todd Hitsman was friendly and was a pleasure to work with, he took care of a brake rotor issue while doing the LOF and rotation of tires. Got it done and contacted me with updates. Ver More

by smarlow
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Hitsman

Jun 18, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan DiNobile was great to deal with. Excellent customer service! Always returned calls and texts promptly. This was the smoothest vehicle purchase that I have every had. Highly recommend Dan and all the wo More

by Barry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we appreciate your feedback! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Listened to my needs, respectful of those issues, car immaculate at pick-up, very professional!! All the features were explained to me in detail, nice vehicle! More

by Katrine D Schechter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman took care of everything for me. I was in and out in a couple of hours. Very satisfied with the condition, the Terrain was in. Spotless both inside and out. No pressure but answered all my More

by kochds2450
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience purchasing my new GMC Sierra 1500 at Sellers GMC Buick in Farmington Hills, MI. Dan D. was easy to work with, and he took good care of me. The end-to-end purchase process was easy a More

by TMH-2020-GMC-Sierra
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Livernois

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a recent new customer. From the purchase through servicing of the vehicle all was efficiently handled as promised with integrity and welcomed enthusiasm. I have referred other people to the service More

by rmaddin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Hitsman

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job.. Dan helped me to find the right vehicle that had all the features that i wanted.Thanks!! I will be recommending this dealership to others.. More

by Cat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $38,835
2022 GMC Terrain
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,686
2021 Buick Encore GX
used
Black Currant Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $26,891
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Red Quartz Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $52,089
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Red exterior
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $59,164
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $46,214
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Black exterior
All-wheel Drive