About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Patzwall.
Dan Patzwall
Dan Patzwall, Service Manager, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County
4.8

Dan Patzwall

Service Manager

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County

1102 Business Center Way
Edgewood, MD 21040

Contact Me

Been working with Chrysler Products since April of 1999. Master Technician and State Inspector.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Technician and Maryland State Inspector

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Dan Patzwall

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A little disappointed! "

- TJSMYBOY Verified Customer

I feel that my experience could have been better, but the service center wouldn't even consider giving me any kind of discount had, Dodge themselves not given them a call ! My truck was not even 3 weeks out of warranty when the tech. found the problem which appears to have been in that condition way before the warranty expired; I've had my vehicle since I've bought it so, I feel like the previous techs just missed what the last tech found!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Ordos

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- janbohdel Verified Customer

The work was as always fast and efficient! Always friendly and helpful . There was vertically no wait to be checked in and only small wait time for the work to be completed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

janbohdel, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- BMORELOLA Verified Customer

I will never buy vehicles anywhere else. I love Thompson and I love my new Jeep Wrangler. Everyone is so helpful, friendly, and they value their customers! Excellent customer service and very professional. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tisha Felizzola, Ed Porsch , Everyone was awesome.

Oct 11, 2018

BMORELOLA responded

Omg I forgot to mention Tom, as well. He was awesome. The entire staff that helped me was top-notch. Please give him 5☆ as well!

Oct 09, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

BMORELOLA, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle "

- DANIEL I Verified Customer

Previous to my van purchase I purchased parts and dealt with service dept and received great service. Went here to look at a 2018 Dodge caravan based on past experience with them. Sales dept more than accommodating and provided straight answers which led me to buy from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Schofield, DeJuan Stovall, Ed Porsch, Amanda Ordos

Sep 24, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

DANIEL I, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- DR.HUGHES1 Verified Customer

Great service and friendly personnel seams to care for there customers, willing to work with the customer to make him or happy and relax on the repairs .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

DR.HUGHES1, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hands down the most seamless experience ever!"

- Dburt

I went into the dealership with a handful of problems that i knew would become a headache. The girl at the front counter (unfortunately i forget her name) not only made the experience the least troublesome, but she actually ended up saving me money on the original quote from the night before. Where other dealers have run with the initial quote she lowered my estimated costs, put me in a rental for 24 hours, and went above and beyond to put me in contact with the service guy Dan whom fit me in late in the day on a super busy day last minute.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Ordos

Sep 17, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Dburt, You worked with our service advisor, Amanda. Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan at the service counter did a fantastic job ."

- DavyDawg Verified Customer

I love this Place ! The Customer service is exactly what you would want from a service/dealership . There was an issue but it was handled right away to my satisfaction without another incident .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Daugherty

Sep 13, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

DavyDawg, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We really appreciate your business !!!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Mike Verified Customer

Very thorough and Dan explained why part needed replaced. Always courteous and friendly. Mike was on time and great to talk with as he provided my transportation to and from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Daugherty

Sep 10, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Mike, Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business !!!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- nathan pitts Verified Customer

Staff was friendly and knowledgable waiting area was clean and entertaining with TV magazines and free charger for call phone. That's why I go there instead of dealership closer to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

nathan pitts, Thank you for the Review. We appreciate your business !!!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- peterproccojr Verified Customer

Do what they say they are going to do and on time. Do great work. The costs are very good. Every person I have dealt with have been very professional. Rick Krol is the best Auto mechanic I have ever had the pleasure of working on my cars. I have followed Rick to three different Doge Dealerships and have bought my cars at these Dealerships because Rick would work on my cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

peterproccojr, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2018 Dodge Charger

$40,375

2018 Dodge Charger

$40,430

2018 Dodge Charger

$40,375

2019 Ram 1500

$50,065

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,935

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$28,430

2019 Ram 1500

$51,060