About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Powell .
Dan Powell
Dan  Powell , Internet Sales Manager, Bob Boyte Honda
5.0

Dan Powell

Internet Sales Manager

Bob Boyte Honda

2188 Highway 18
Brandon, MS 39042

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Dan Powell

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"After doing my research on the car that I wanted. "

- R Silas Verified Customer

After doing my research on the car I wanted to purchase, I was led to Bob Boyte Honda by USAA and Sam’ Club. They were every bit as prepared to make my choice, the best choice for me. I’m grateful for all the care and service my wife and I received. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent people to deal with. Best price, no pressure."

- bettyfedrick Verified Customer

Gave me the lowest price without games and stuck to it. No hidden charges, reasonable documentation fee of $169. Another dealerships was nearly $600. They had a service person stay and get the car I chose prepped so I could get it that day, It had just arrived and had plastic on the seats. Also offered to deliver it to my home almost 2 hours away. They even threw in a trunk tray, mud protectors, lug locks and nitrogen in the tires. I highly recommend Bob Boytr Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Beech, David Wilkinson

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!... Wonderful group!"

- benzrwilder Verified Customer

Full service, totally dedicated to our needs. Having spent my working life in the auto industry, and with all the “corporate” stores around, it was pleasing to see a store that truly serves the customer, not the shareholders. Kudos to Dan and everyone there!...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle upgrade "

- robert.mcmillian Verified Customer

Very good vehicle trade process, trade in value of previous ownership vehicle should be improved as a greater value for trade in considering book value and condition of preowned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Starita , Wayne Eldridge

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- adarinhill Verified Customer

We had everyone come in thank us after purchasing our new civic they were very friendly and easy to work with they made my experience amazing I am happy that I came to Bob Boyte Honda Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Beech, Milton Pickett , Me Kelly

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Internet Sales Team 10/10"

- joshuavjones Verified Customer

I worked with the Internet Sales group and they were all phenomenal. Adrian was great she contacted me by phone and asked about my needs. She scheduled a time for me to come in for a test drive down a vehicle. I arrived and she greeted me like she had known me all my life and showed me the vehicle immediately. After the test drive, I spoke with Dan, David, and Milton and they were all great as well. Extremely personable and up front about everything throughout the visit. Kendall(?) completed the paperwork for me and was very informative and helpful as well. I am pleased with the purchase. This will be my third purchase from the dealership and after recently totaling my last vehicle I was not in the best place. The team at Bob Boyte made me feel welcome and genuinely seemed to appreciate my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Pickett, David Wilkinson , Kendall, Adrian

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied buyer"

- brian.woodard47 Verified Customer

Knowledgeable staff, friendly, trusted us to test drive. Happy with vehicle price and the vehicle (CR-V). Not so happy with trade in or cost of extended warranty, but I never am.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Wilkinson , Robert Mack, Adrian Hill

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr. Powell worked hard to find me the right vehicle"

- ldukes2 Verified Customer

Mr. Powell worked with me until I found the vehicle I wanted. So good at explaining everything. Mr. Wilkinson also very helpful. Love my Odyssey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Wilkinson , Mr. Mack in financing

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Buying Surprise "

- rcress48 Verified Customer

I buy a new car only once every 18 years or so so I was a bit apprehensive about going through the typical dealer shuffle again now that it is time to make another car purchase. My experience with Bob Boyte Honda was a pleasant surprise and introduced me to a new low pressure way to buy a car. The internet team that I worked with there was courteous, knowledgeable about their autos and they treated my wife and I with patience as they answered our questions. We couldn’t be more pleased with this buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Wilkinson , Adrian Hill

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and easy to work with! "

- apickett791 Verified Customer

Loved working with this dealership. They were very fair, quick, and friendly and made the process painless! I definitely recommend using them for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Pickett

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (454 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$37,899

2018 Honda Odyssey

$48,742

2018 Honda Accord

$34,135

2018 Honda Accord

$33,135

2018 Honda Accord

$34,335

2018 Honda Accord

$33,285

2018 Honda Accord

$34,965

2018 Honda Accord

$39,704