About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Powell .
Dan Powell
Dan  Powell , Internet Sales Manager, Bob Boyte Honda
5.0

Dan Powell

Internet Sales Manager

Bob Boyte Honda

2188 Highway 18
Brandon, MS 39042

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Dan Powell

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our good experience at Bob Boyte"

- FLOWERS.FAMILY Verified Customer

We felt very welcome and our sales rep, Adrian, was so accommodating. We will be sending people your way to buy from you. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Starita , Adrian & Phillip

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience "

- Bill in Jackson Verified Customer

My wife and I were extremely pleased with the sales experience at Bob Boyer Honda. The sales person, David W, was very knowledgeable about the CR-V and answered all of our questions. We will gladly recommend Bob Boyle to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Pickett, David Wilkinson

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Pilot "

- MASON.K.MYERS Verified Customer

We had a Awesome experience! This is our third vehicle to purchase from Bob Boyte Honda. The overall experience couldn’t have been better! We definitely recommend Bob Boyte Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Beech

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE"

- EMC

I always dread buying a car. So I decided the car and model I wanted and emailed dealerships. Their response was prompt, with a real price. Several other dealerships just sent a link to their inventory with MSRP. These guys located the color I wanted within a few hours. Had the vehicle on the lot the next morning. When I arrived they were expecting me. They had everything ready. While waiting for my trade in value - just few minutes - several people stopped by to make sure I was taken care of and did not need anything. Very friendly and attentive. Courteous. The facility is very nice. Clean and bright. It was very crowed too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Harris

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Friendly, Fabulous, Fellows"

- kkhagwood63 Verified Customer

I had an awesome experience with Bob Boyte Honda. They were great to deal with and very friendly and willing to help with whatever I needed. I requested wine for my wait but it was not available. They did however provide me with refreshments while I waited. I got an awesome deal and could not be happier with my purchase. My only complaint is the clean up job on the car was less than desirable. Lots of overspray and splatter noted in the daylight but that can be fixed. Great job Bob Boyte!! I would definitely recommend this dealership!! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob, Milton, Kendall, and the finance guy who got the papers signed, sorry can’t remember his name

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience!"

- JGUNTER4HIM Verified Customer

I have now bought three vehicles from Bob Boyle Honda due to the excellent buying experience. No phony haggling, just straight-up great pricing from a reputable sales staff on a high quality product. I recommend Bob Boyle Honda whenever anyone mentions they are shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely highly satisfied!!!!"

- whitecarrie71.cw Verified Customer

The staff at Bob Boyte Honda are very helpful and courteous!!! They will literally bend over backwards to get you in the car you deserve!! I have and will recommend this company to whomever is looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Baker

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to deal with "

- trsnow2004 Verified Customer

Friendly professional easy to deal with and takes time to get you comfortable with your new vehicle this is all l am saying about this thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Pickett, David Wilkinson , Jasen Cole , Not good remembering names

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (362 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$33,135

2018 Honda Accord

$35,875

2018 Honda Accord

$31,135

2018 Honda Accord

$34,965

2018 Honda Accord

$37,899

2018 Honda Pilot

$39,919

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$39,248

2018 Honda Accord

$34,965