Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Reese.
Dan Reese
Dan Reese at Donley Ford of Shelby
Refer Me
4.9

Dan Reese

Sales

Donley Ford of Shelby

249 Mansfield Ave.
Shelby, OH 44875

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

56 Reviews of Dan Reese

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything during the sale and delivery of the truck was..."

- mdatwell70 Verified Customer

Everything during the sale and delivery of the truck was great, except I had to pay out of pocket to transfer plates at the BMV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikaela Moore, Bryant Kucera

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people. New customer so really can’t rate very..."

- wilcox35cb

Very nice people. New customer so really can’t rate very much at this time. Looking forward to getting to know service people when needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to have you as a new customer, your business is very important to us! If you have any questions along the way, don't hesitate to reach out to one of our staff members. We look forward to working assisting you further, in the future!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Reese was the associate that I Worked with and he was..."

- Jrichards40

Dan Reese was the associate that I Worked with and he was great in helping me out and showing me all of the details of my new car. Everyone there was very helpful with getting me what I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryant Kucera , Jan Short

Apr 05, 2021

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We value your needs and appreciate your business! We will surely share this with Dan and the rest of the team and we hope to assist you further in the future!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with Donleys for my last three vehicles. I..."

- mkorbas Verified Customer

I have dealt with Donleys for my last three vehicles. I am well satisfied with the people I have dealt with at Donleys of SHELBY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We always enjoy hearing from our repeat customers! We truly value your business and we look forward to your next visit!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"a very nice crew work here. they kept me informed during..."

- LANCEY3489 Verified Customer

a very nice crew work here. they kept me informed during the process for my truck to get fixed. a they did a great job for me. thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We thrive to keep our customers as informed as possible! We appreciate your business and we hope to work with you again in the future!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Reese makes servicing my car very, very easy. He..."

- ECONDIRECTOR Verified Customer

Dan Reese makes servicing my car very, very easy. He takes it in, has the service done, and returns my car to me. Easy and very convenient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to provide easy and convenience to all of our customers! We will surely share this with the service team and look forward to assisting you more in the future!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the service department with being..."

- kevin.smith1 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the service department with being courteous and honestly answering my questions while getting my vehicle serviced in a reasonable amount of time.Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We thrive to provide our customers with a timely and honest service! We value your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every thing went great. One item on the full service..."

- BIGGSHD11 Verified Customer

Every thing went great. One item on the full service missed the mark tire pressures were checked but was not filled to the required pressures

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business! This isn't something that typically gets missed, if you could please give Chris Yocum a call at 4193474100 EXT: 4051, we should be able to get that checked out and make sure there are no underlying issues!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly and professional service. Never have..."

- rickyocum Verified Customer

Always friendly and professional service. Never have been oversold and they always explain in detail what services they performed. You can deal here with confidence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Yocum

Mar 11, 2021

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We love hearing from our repeat customers! We'll be sure to share this with the Shelby service team and we look forward to your next visit!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The workers there were all speedy, helpful, and kind,..."

- SYDNEY.STRAIN Verified Customer

The workers there were all speedy, helpful, and kind, especially those working in the service department. Thank you for your help with my many questions too! Great service and thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're happy to be of service, let us know if we can answer any more questions in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,353

2020 Ford Escape

$29,353

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $39,178

2020 Ford Mustang

$39,178

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,690

2021 Ford EcoSport

$22,690

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,405

2021 Ford F-150

$54,405

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,362

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$20,362

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,702

2020 Ford Escape

$25,702