About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Thai.
Dan Thai
Dan Thai, Sales Consultant, Rudy Luther Toyota
4.9

Dan Thai

Sales Consultant

Rudy Luther Toyota

8805 Wayzata Boulevard
Golden Valley, MN 55426

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Dan Thai

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maintenace - 2017 Toyota Camry"

- Kathy kms Toyota

The service, timing, technician's explanation following the service of my 2017 Toyota Camry, was simply explained. When I picked up my vehicle from the parking lot @ Rudy Luther's, the vehicle had been washed and the vehicle maintenance had been accomplished. As always, I appreciate doing business with you in the future. Thank you!!! Kathy Spence kmspece44@centurylink.net

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Thai provided prompt and efficient service of my vehicle.

Oct 09, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you, Kathy! We appreciate you too!! Thanks so much for the great review and we look forward to seeing you again.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan provided good service"

- linda923

we had to wait a few days for our car, it was coming from another dealership. When the car arrived there were some scratches and dents in the back bumper so we had to bring it back for them to fix. Kind of disappointed cause brand new car that has scratches and dent already.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Delgreco

Sep 04, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for your honest feedback. I apologize for the experience. I'll be sure to let management know of the situation. If you'd like to speak with us further on this, please reach out to info@rudyluthertoyota.com. Congratulations on the new vehicle. :)

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- JL, 2018

Excellent overall experience which is why we came back after purchasing our other vehicle there about six years ago. Everyone we dealt with was pleasant, professional, and not 'pushy'. Our salesperson was able to answer all our questions and helpful in finding what we wanted. We are very satisfied with our purchase as well as the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Swanson , Not sure if it was Dan Socher, but fellow was able to advise us on hitch options - very helpful

Aug 20, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate you!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent experience"

- Don't waste my time

I came back and bought a 2nd vehicle because of good experience buying 1st one from Dan Tai. Thanks again for your help. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty! Congratulations on the new vehicle. :)

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car "

- Shawn60

. I greatly appreciated that they respected my time. Very friendly. It was a pleasurable experience. I will recommend to family and friends. Thank you much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hi Shawn! So great to hear. Congratulations on the new vehicle. We're looking forward to your next visit with us.

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"i found a host car sales men"

- Doug D

My to visit Rudy Luther was a breath of fresh air my wife and i had been all over the twin city car dealer ships and we found misleading statements one after the other about this and that other about the vec. and to fine out there own works mates busted them out we where tried and tried one more dealer And that when we met Justin ngop gr8 guy was upfront about everything no trying to trick you just a down to earth gr8 guy I would buy another car from him any day i give the dealership a 9 out of 10 * all the people we met we so nice and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Ngop, Todd Earnest, Amanda Cline, Nick Best, Griff Woodyard

May 10, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for your business! We strive to be fully transparent and have the best customer service around. We're glad you gave us a chance to earn your business! :)

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Kathy S

Dan Thai and Kristin were both very helpful and efficient. Dan has helped us with several prior purchases. Our daughter still drives the 2006 Prius and it's in good condition. I'm very pleased with mileage and comfort of car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristin Hinker

May 08, 2017

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hi Kathy, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your loyalty and continued business.

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied customer "

- cgove

Dan Thai was an excellent salesperson to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and he worked very hard to get the exact vehicle that I was looking for. I never felt pressured during the whole transaction and he made it a very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales and customer service"

- ivory.phung1811

I worked mainly with Dan Thai for my car purchase. He was prompt, responsive and straight-forward about different deals, rebates, and deductions. He doesn't make me feel like I am being coached into a bad purchase. Instead, Dan was professional and his earnestness and friendliness make the whole process very pleasant. He spent time thoroughly walking me through different features of the car. I trust Dan and recommend him to everyone who is looking for a reliable and technology-packed vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2017

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Enjoy your new vehicle! Thank you for the great review :)

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- Chris P

Sales staff was knowledgeable and felt we got good value in price of new car/trade-in. We never felt pressured to purchase and appreciated how there wasn't a lot of follow-up phone calls or emails after our initial consultation. The staff let us make the decision on our time schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Fox

Apr 18, 2017

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hi Chris, thanks for your great review. We appreciate your business, enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (734 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,569

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,777

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,549

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,593

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,593

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,096

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,196

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,593