Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pete Delgreco.
Pete Delgreco
Pete Delgreco at Rudy Luther Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Pete Delgreco

Finance

Rudy Luther Toyota

8805 Wayzata Boulevard
Golden Valley, MN 55426

Contact Me

79 Reviews of Pete Delgreco

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Smith, Came in early from a medical appt. just to..."

- david76

Scott Smith, Came in early from a medical appt. just to serve us! This is my fifth Highlander and Scott has been first class every time! He continues to build our relationship long after the sale!Give him a bonus now! David Holm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith

May 05, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you, David!! I'll be sure to pass along your review, and recommendation ;), to Scott and our management team. We always enjoy helping great customers like you, and we very much appreciate your continued business. We hope to see you again for car #6 in the future! :)

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was my first time buying my own, new car and Scott was..."

- DanielleHoppe

It was my first time buying my own, new car and Scott was there to explain everything each step of the way! He made it so that the process was not stressful but exciting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith

Apr 25, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Congratulations, Danielle! Buying a new car is a bid decision, and we're thankful that we had the opportunity to help you out with this important purchase. We look forward to helping you in the future :)

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was great to work with. He offered sound advice..."

- DH

Scott was great to work with. He offered sound advice that helped narrow down between our choices. Everyone was friendly and great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith

Apr 21, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Rudy Luther Toyota was great. From..."

- Jstunek8

Our experience at Rudy Luther Toyota was great. From sales to finance, it was a seamless transition from the trade-in to the new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith, Chaundra Rich

Apr 21, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

So great to hear! Thank you for sharing with us. Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for your business :)

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely friendly and helpful group of people, very..."

- Morrow

Extremely friendly and helpful group of people, very pleasant experience. From the sales department to the finance department along with the Manager (Heidi) I was treated kindly. I would definitely buy from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nettie Jubie, Gabby Ohnesorge

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a good experience with service which changed into..."

- tinkerguy

We had a good experience with service which changed into a great experience with sales. Angela Lopez was professional and very pleasant to work with. We were happy she helped identify the perfect car and helped us take it home. Pete Delgreco was very knowledgeable and helped finish the paperwork fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Lopez

Apr 16, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Congratulations! We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for your business!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant and painless experience with Scott Smith...."

- guitarplayer3121

Very pleasant and painless experience with Scott Smith. My Stepdaughter absolutely loves her new car! Thank you so much for being so kind and thoughtful through the process. Will definitely come back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith

Apr 09, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for your business! We're so glad she loves her new car! We look forward to seeing you again. Take care!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our third vehicle purchase all with Nanette..."

- dbhardman

This is our third vehicle purchase all with Nanette (Nettie) Jubie. Rudy Luther Toyota has friendly courteous staff, excellent waiting area, and great service. Very professional and straightforward. A Very comfortable expiernce.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nettie Jubie

Mar 02, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your continued business, and look forward to seeing you again!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been using Luther Toyota for 3 years with our..."

- MTAR

I have been using Luther Toyota for 3 years with our Highlander. They have friendly courteous staff, excellent waiting area, and great service. I traded in my Ford for a new Tacoma last week, and they did a great job working with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith

Mar 02, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Congratulations! You will love your new Tacoma! Thank you for your business!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nettie make the process of purchasing our vehicle very..."

- dliebl

Nettie make the process of purchasing our vehicle very easy. She was prompt, friendly, didn't apply pressure, was resourceful, and gave us a great deal of confidence in the dealership and herself after the sale too. She even went on her own to get the vehicle from across the city to get it to us to be sure we didn't miss current incentives! Nettie is great, we've purchased two vehicles through her and would gladly do so again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nettie Jubie

Feb 12, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Nettie is fantastic, isn't she?! Thank you for your continued loyalty, we appreciate your business! Congratulations on your new car! Have a great weekend.

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $30,083
2021 Toyota Prius
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $36,584
2021 Toyota RAV4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,044
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $51,581
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,992
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $50,882
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD