Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel Acevedo.
Daniel Acevedo
Daniel  Acevedo at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat
Refer Me
4.7

Daniel Acevedo

Finance

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat

5711 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

88 Reviews of Daniel Acevedo

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and friendly staff. Had a great experience. The..."

- pirumyanalex Verified Customer

Amazing and friendly staff. Had a great experience. The sales team was very professional and honest. The staff were very knowledgeable. Overall a great car buying experience. Thanks again to the team at RW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Vega

Mar 05, 2021

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad to hear you had a great experience with our team.

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great dealership with helpful staff and a good..."

- GABRIEL V Verified Customer

This is a great dealership with helpful staff and a good selection of vehicles. Richard N was very patient and helpful. He worked with me to make sure I got the car and deal that worked for me. If you're looking for an Alpha Romeo, this dealership will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Olvera, Richard Notice

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved my experience at the Alfa store. Sami and his..."

- jgarnell24 Verified Customer

I loved my experience at the Alfa store. Sami and his sales team really took care of me and were patient with my car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis Vega and Jonathan lovers were amazing to work with,..."

- rosario.cracchiolo Verified Customer

Luis Vega and Jonathan lovers were amazing to work with, they explain and made everything very easy . Looking forward a great Sales guy contact Vega

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Olvera, Luis Vega

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and answered all our questions...."

- mena06 Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and answered all our questions. Andrew knew a lot about the car we went to see and eventually purchased. Great dealership for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Herrera

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny from service was excellent and kept me informed on..."

- LTA183 Verified Customer

Danny from service was excellent and kept me informed on the status of my vehicle. He was a pleasure to work with. He also assisted with a warranty inquiry that I’m sure he will continue to keep me updated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Gamino

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reasonable prices ,Good car fast service very good..."

- 4151190 Verified Customer

Reasonable prices ,Good car fast service very good experience overall good job guys !! I will recommend all my friends that is he way a dealership should operate helping the customer and doing everything not to lose them Kobi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Valdez

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great , friendly staff , but we were there..."

- JOSEPHTAHANIAN Verified Customer

Everything was great , friendly staff , but we were there from 3pm till 10 pm way too much time to spend to buy a car . Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Notice

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing. I enjoyed my car buying process with the team..."

- STEVENSPENCERELLIOTT Verified Customer

Amazing. I enjoyed my car buying process with the team here and their service department is also amazing. I enjoyed a free car wash after they changed my oil. Everything was awesome from their text communication, and service time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Gamino, Jonathan Olvera

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having to pay for the tire, tracking and paint package..."

- Brian Verified Customer

Having to pay for the tire, tracking and paint package was very upsetting. Dealership is not in a ideal location, it's congested being that it's right in the side walk, also music is a bit high inside, bathroom is dirty and needs repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Herrera

Mar 03, 2021

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Hello, We value your business and appreciate the feedback. We're sorry to hear that our facilities were not up to your standards. We'll look to use this feedback and improve them. Please reach out to us if you have any additional feedback or if there is anything we can do to help you. Thank you,

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $63,413

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$63,413

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $39,595

2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$39,595

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $38,895

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$38,895

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $39,595

2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$39,595

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $38,895

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$38,895

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $38,895

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$38,895