About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Baker.
Daniel Baker
Daniel Baker, Sales, BMW of Corpus Christi
5.0

Daniel Baker

Sales

BMW of Corpus Christi

4225 S Staples Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Daniel Baker

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- RA.ESCAMILLA Verified Customer

Great service, great vehicle. All the people we sealed with were very straight forward and professional. The dealership seemed well managed and we received great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I couldn’t ask for better service! "

- telinahill Verified Customer

They checked everything and they informed me of repairs that I didn’t realize I needed. I couldn’t be more satisfied! Excellent job! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esparanza Gomez

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"met my expectations'"

- paulsz186 Verified Customer

Waiting time was as expected! I noticed my vehicle was ready in the parking lot, so I ask for assistance from Daniel Baker to complete the process. He found a service representative to process me out, and she did a great job completing the service. Not sure what her name was, but she appeared to be the only female service representative I encountered. She was very efficient & professional in the short time she took to get me on my way....Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We're treated like VIPs."

- tyoung9 Verified Customer

Efficiency and personable attention from all staff has been our experience on all visits. A special thank you to salesperson Daniel Baker for excellent help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esparanza Gomez

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third car to buy here. Plan to buy a fourth."

- Allen James Verified Customer

I have always had great service at this dealership. Decent folks. Always provide quality work and give honest answers. I highly recommend BMW OF CC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barrera

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maintenance and service department"

- randylacombe2002 Verified Customer

Maintenance and service department Thank you Jericho for taking care of me and my family the technicians and the thoroughness of the technical support and inspection is five star. If I can advise anyone please check out BMW of Corpus Christi the sale does not end at the signing of the paper but at the relationships of the technical support team that you will receive for years after your purchase they are truly dedicated to the BMW family and their owners

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- DUMASSEAN Verified Customer

BMW is the place to go for all your needs with your vehicle. Always go to Leo and refer all my friends to hkmw and he always takes care of his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Ruiz

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dead battery"

- mvansyckle Verified Customer

Daniel Baker came and picked me up from where I was stranded, got me into a loaner and called me when my car was ready. It does not get any better than that! Daniel and Paul went above and beyond. Every single person that my wife and I have come in contact with made our experience beyond WOW. Huge thank you to Mike Terrazas, Steve Barrera and Paul Spencer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Spencer

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded expectations"

- AMY.CARROLL-ALLEN Verified Customer

Daniel went above and beyond to find the perfect vehicle for me. He was very professional, conversational and a pleasure to work with. Would refer him to a family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barrera, Mike Terrazas

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 320i

$31,995

2018 BMW 320i

$32,320

2018 BMW 320i

$36,675

2018 BMW 320i

$33,520

2018 BMW 320i

$32,995

2018 BMW 320i

$37,120

2018 BMW 320i

$32,380

2018 BMW X1

$33,540