Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel Bobadilla.
Daniel Bobadilla
Daniel Bobadilla at Charles Maund Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Daniel Bobadilla

Sales Consultant

Charles Maund Volkswagen

6900 Burnet Rd
Austin, TX 78757

Contact Me

Hi there! My name is Daniel Bobadilla, I was born in the beautiful city of Guadalajara Jalisco, Mexico. Being bilingual motivates me to work harder and serve as many people as I can. I've been living in Austin for the past 28 years and I am very grateful for the opportunities this great city has given me. Charles Maund Volkswagen opened their doors for me in 2018. My knowledge and love for cars has driven me to build trust and relationships with my clients while meeting their needs. Supporting them and walking them through the process of purchasing a vehicle is always my goal. I'm a husband and happy father of two beautiful girls who push me daily to take life with a happy face!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Daniel Bobadilla

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Daniel was absolutely wonderful. He spent..."

- bharat1105

Working with Daniel was absolutely wonderful. He spent time to patiently get to know both me and my preferences and presented my with choices that fit both my lifestyle and budget. He thoroughly went through the end to end process and was transparent about the whole thing. Would highly recommend working with him as he goes above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and orientation, great detail and..."

- Victor Morales

Excellent service and orientation, great detail and explanation from salesman Daniel Bobadilla about the car we were getting and a lot of option though the signing process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an absolute pleasure working with Daniel to find a..."

- berifoy

It was an absolute pleasure working with Daniel to find a car that met my needs and budget! Always felt listened to and understood.I didn’t feel pressured or rushed into a decision and they allow customers to test drive the car for as long as They wanted and also test drive multiple cars in the same visit. Overall a good experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Alumbaugh

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from Charles..."

- bethblackshields

This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from Charles Maund Volkswagen and I am just as impressed as I was the first time. They do excellent work and I will continue to send my friends and family their way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corby Houser, Kenneth Alumbaugh

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and great experience with Daniel. He was..."

- mfaraj

Great dealership and great experience with Daniel. He was very professional and courteous. In these uncertain times, it was nice to have my car delivered to my home and all the paperwork done right there on the spot without having to set one foot in the dealership. The car was exactly as described and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I recommend this dealership and Daniel Bobadilla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and easy experience. We would definitely recommend...."

- Nmarriv

Great and easy experience. We would definitely recommend. Daniel was extremely nice and patient with us throughout the process. Financing was quick and went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel made my experience great. I came from out of town..."

- chovater

Daniel made my experience great. I came from out of town to buy the car and was in and out in 45 minutes with finance and everything. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a nice experience working with Daniel, he’s..."

- pepson8

I have a nice experience working with Daniel, he’s really a wonderful sales! Definitely recommend him if my friends wants to get a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i had a great sales experience! The employees at VW did..."

- gabrielaklein00

i had a great sales experience! The employees at VW did everything they could to satisfy me with my purchase on my first car! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel was extremely helpful throughout the process...."

- Daniel Chim

Daniel was extremely helpful throughout the process. Broke everything done and made sure I understood what was happening. He helped get a new car and am enjoying it so far! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Alumbaugh

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $31,998

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$31,998

used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $16,389

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$16,389

used 2018 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $18,594

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$18,594

used 2018 Mazda MAZDA3 Hatchback car, priced at $16,228

2018 Mazda MAZDA3 Hatchback

$16,228

used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $18,998

2018 Volkswagen Tiguan

$18,998

used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,994

2019 Volkswagen Tiguan

$29,994