About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Burns.
Daniel Burns
Daniel Burns, Service Advisor, Rockingham Honda
5.0

Daniel Burns

Service Advisor

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Daniel Burns

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast and fair, no haggling"

- myredCRV

Had a very plea.sant experience with everyone i dealt with at Rockingham Honda. I was able to do everything on the phone with Rockingham which made it easier for me instead of using the internet. I purchased my Pilot in 2014 at Rockingham Honda and i had a great experience then so that is why I returned there when I was looking for a CRV for my wife. They went above and beyond to find me the color, with navigation that we were looking for. Jonathan was extremely helpful in explaining the technology of the CRV to my wife. He was very patient and kind when he worked with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- TK

I was easily able to make an appointment for service online. When I arrived at the dealership. Dan helped me right away. He was super friendly and explained everything to me in a way I could easily understand. He was able to get my car through the express service, which got me in and out within 45 minutes. I appreciated Dan’s help and definitely will return to service my car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience in our service department at Rockingham Honda with Dan! We appreciate your business as well as your feedback. Dan will appreciate this review as well! He works hard and truly cares about everyone that walks through our doors.

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and efficient service "

- FX

Friendly, courteous and professional service representative who helped to make me feel comfortable and confident that the service on my new vehicle would be completed properly and in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience in our service department with Daniel Burns! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear it went well servicing your new vehicle here at Rockingham Honda!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was all good"

- Showoff89

I felt is was a little long for just a oil change, I go to other Honda dealerships and they do a lot more in less time. But it was all good everyone was friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback as well as your business! We appreciate the 5-stars across the board and happy to hear that everyone was friendly in our service department.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"To sum up my review in just a few words; it was ideal!"

- JMartins1020

From the time I walked in to the time I walked out, I was left extremely satisfied. Daniel, the gentleman who had helped me, was amazingly pleasant. He explained everything to me in detail and assured me that my car will be serviced as soon as possible. I had gone in for an oil change and tire rotation which only took 45 minutes. Also, as a plus, the waiting room was stocked with fresh, complimentary coffee, donuts, and other goodies. It was very clean with comfy chairs. To conclude, I will most definitely return for further services and highly recommend Rockingham Honda to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your ideal experience in our service department at Rockingham Honda with Daniel! We are happy to hear your kind words and appreciate your business as well as your recommendation.

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sticker"

- Arthur

I got a state inspection sticker for my 2016 Civic and 2016 Malibu. Making the appointment was easy, the service took about 1 hour and all employees very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Arthur, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience with our service department. We appreciate your business as well as your feedback!

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time for breakfast"

- Privera021

I entered Rockingham Honda 15 minutes early and was processed immediately. Rather than wait 1 hour estimated time they shuttled me to a breakfast spot near the mall and picked me up when I was done eating. Very friendly!!! Love the service staff here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! It is great to hear that you love our service staff!! We all appreciate your kind words!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690