Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Daniel Cardona
Daniel Cardona at Shottenkirk Nissan Katy
Refer Me

Daniel Cardona

Finance Manager

Shottenkirk Nissan Katy

25550 Kingsland Boulevard
Katy, TX 77494

Contact Me
4.4
25 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.4

25 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Daniel Cardona

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from this dealer. They explain everything and send you a video of the procedure. Coffee while you wait. Nice crew. More

by EDDYR0422
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Tamez , Paige Kuebler

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience with Taylor and Marco! Very helpful, friendly and personable! Highly recommend Shottenkirk Nissan! More

by MISTYSSANCHEZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating

Our experience has been great! Taylor and Nick helped us with the saw of our new to us car and we couldn’t be happier with their service or our car! They were both friendly and knowledgeable and helped us g More

by MELISSA.DOREY007
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Compean , Taylor Heilers , Nick Ruiz , Darrel

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales person was mostly nice, the sales manager Mario (I think) sucked- I had a pre approval with my bank which they told me they take I drive an hour in traffic just for them to tell me they don’t want More

by ethelivory
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I came to to the moment I left I was met with up most respect and accommodating staff my sales man was understanding of my needs and wants and met them with full product knowledge. I highly More

by BERRIOSINVESTMENTGROUP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Francis

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff was so helpful and not pushing. He was able to help us find what we were looking for in our budget. When something didn’t look right he double checked it and fixed it. Shaq was rude and very pushy. She More

by adahman2012
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Amjad , Jeff Light , Shaq- 1 star

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

Good people. Good prices. Nice dealership and good selection of trucks. Also close to my house. More

by brad.lambert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Compean

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Taylor worked very hard to find me the exact car I wanted. It even came in earlier than I expected. Great people making sure you understand everything. More

by r.myers3709
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Heilers

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience with Victor , he was very helpful and understanding and gave me a great deal! More

by A.GISSELLEROMERO49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Martinez

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are courteous, caring with outstanding customer service. I truly feel they went over and above to help. From the salesman being patient to the finance department reviewing and answering the questio More

by R.A.MATHIS2019
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $59,958
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Deep Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $77,995
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $52,495
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $43,539
2020 Ford Mustang
used
Green exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $127,894
2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Armada car, priced at $65,866
2021 Nissan Armada
new
Coulis Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive