About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Couch.
Daniel Couch
Daniel  Couch, General Sales Manager, West Coast Auto Dealers
5.0

Daniel Couch

General Sales Manager

West Coast Auto Dealers

3203 W Marie St
Pasco, WA 99301

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service Award Winner

4 Time GM Mark of Excellence Award Winner

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

158 Reviews of Daniel Couch

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accomadating and flexible it's our our experience was a good"

- JaGriff

Our experience was good. No pressure from David to buy. Jeremy was was informative about credit and worked hard for us. We bought a Nissan from them. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, David Madero

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed a car"

- Bruce57

Efficient,respectful and very helpful!! Nice guys all around. Great selection. First time buyer and they were very helpful in the whole experience. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Madero

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best guy ever"

- Skimiller13

Jeremy obrian worked hard for us for a week to get the best deal posible and it worked and we got the car. Jeremy went above and beyond the call of duty for us...we appreciate his drive... He changed the stigma of "out for them selves used car guys" to we work for you awesome guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Cosme Mendoza

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Friendly service "

- Catherin melendez

Jaime Alvarez was a great sales man and help me with every question I had. If I could I would give him a 10/5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Henning, Jaime Alvarez

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service definitely recommend them!"

- Angelique0823

They gave Great customer service I would definitely recommend them answered any question I had was quick friendly and I definitely would give them five stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, David Madero

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great crew!"

- Glaine01

Javier, Dan, and Jeremy are very helpful, nice, worked with my bad credit and got me into the car I wanted. Thanks guys your awsome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Jaime Alvarez

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beautiful new car"

- Meghancooper48

I came to west coast just window shopping. Then Bob Duran came out to greet my husband and I. We told him were just looking around today. And that we could afford a car after the end of the year. He said that he could get me into a car today. He kept his word and got me into a great car. And Dan Couch helped me get a really good payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Duran , Donald Sanborn

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing!"

- Aprilmac4 Verified Customer

We worked with dan and he did everything he could and I drove away in my dream car!!! Would definitely recommend going to check them out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Duran

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Sydcat_

Awesome help. They works with our needs and got us the car we wanted :) highly recommend these guys. No bad comments- well-spent football Sunday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tovar Jr., Ben Phongsavath, Jaime Alvarez

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- 1stcar2018

Staff was very friendly and helpful, did not feel pressured staff was very understanding best experience buying a car made it fun! Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catherine Feil, Nick Longoria

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (308 Vehicles)

1995 Chevrolet Blazer

$3,995

2011 Chrysler 300

$17,995

2005 Chevrolet Silverado

$14,995

2007 Toyota Camry

$5,995

2005 Chevrolet Trailblazer

$3,995

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,495

2006 Chevrolet Trailblazer

$4,995

2014 Volkswagen Passat

$12,995