Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel Dallman.
Daniel Dallman
Daniel Dallman at Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson
Refer Me
4.6

Daniel Dallman

Express Lane Service Advisor

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson

4220 E. 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85711

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Daniel Dallman

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership and bought 4 cars there. Sales..."

- DonTFG

I love this dealership and bought 4 cars there. Sales department fun to work with. Service department has never let me down. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt service. Vehicle was ready before I left for the..."

- jcarrington1226

Prompt service. Vehicle was ready before I left for the day. Gave me recommendations for my vehicle. Would recommend service department. I went for just an oil change and didn’t feel pressured to get anything else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Stacy Barnett, General Manager

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service tech at LHM was prompt, courteous and..."

- drrloringberry

The service tech at LHM was prompt, courteous and accurate as to my trucks malfunction. They repaired it quickly and neatly. Service was great! I really appreciate the way they treated me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thanks for coming in! Should you ever need anything, please let us know. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I left my vehicle with Daniel to fix my mirror and let..."

- tigger

I left my vehicle with Daniel to fix my mirror and let Jesse from varsity know I needed him to look at windshield and Daniel failed at communicating that to Jesse until I asked Daniel about it when his installers were already gone for the day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 08, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to bring this to my attention. We appreciate your feedback. It is unfortunate to see that your visit to our dealership fell below your expectations. I would be more than happy to speak with you directly so that we may work towards improving your experience. Please give me a call so that I may be of further assistance. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager, 520-589-2985

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Routine oil change"

- Ramtruck

Professional service. Timely check in check out Daniel is very professional and represents the dealership well. I purchased my ram truck from this dealership in 2016

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thank you for your support. We are always happy to help one of our amazing customers. We hope to work with you again in the future. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick accurate complete"

- Elyinaz

Brought in for service. Told me what a needed now. What I needed next service. Answered all my questions. The only problem (not really) was that it was done so fast I didn’t get to read much of my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Hello! Thank you for coming to see us! We greatly appreciate your positive recommendation. Please be sure to let us know if you need anything else down the road. Have a great day! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, fast & done right. "

- PAB214

Daniel took care of me. Kept me informed and delivered on promised time. Washed the car with service. Nice touch. I’ll be back with my other vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Hello, we are thrilled to see that you are satisfied with your visit. We look forward to working with you in the future. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry H Miller Dodge Service "

- SJanov

Very courteous and professional. Quick service, the entire team worked quickly and efficiently to insure everyone one was attended to in a timely manner. They had my car in and out for oil change even with a windshield replacement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Rodriguez

May 28, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thank you for leaving us a great review! It was a pleasure having you at the dealership. Stop by and see us if you need anything else. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel is a super Custumer service person always ready "

- Lalas 227

I have experience great customer service with Daniel he is always on top of things respectfull and ready to help and love 💕 that you have Huber service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Gutierrez

Mar 28, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thank you for coming in! Please let us know if you need anything else from us down the road. Have a great day! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"oil change, recalls"

- zil

Service guys are great and helpful. Always friendly and explaining what needs to be done next or recommended for vehicle. Not their fault truck has so many recalls. But they got fixed. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Lowe

Feb 25, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thank you for your positive five-star feedback. We hope you come back for any of your vehicles needs. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,271

2020 Ram 1500

$56,271

new 2020 Ram ProMaster 3500 car, priced at $41,291

2020 Ram ProMaster 3500

$41,291

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,213

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,213

new 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $26,820

2020 Dodge Charger

$26,820

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,777

2019 Ram 1500

$35,777

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,067

2021 Ram 1500

$52,067