Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel Domask.
Daniel Domask
Daniel Domask at Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of West Bend
Refer Me
5.0

Daniel Domask

Salesperson

Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of West Bend

3210 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me

i have 30 years here at the russ darrow group and do not plan on retiring. love the company and all of my customers i have made friends with over the years. i am a husband of almost 25 years with wonderful wife and have 2 awesome children. my goal is to help my customers accomplish what they come in to our store for.

Dealership Experience

33 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

chysler, dodge, ram and jeep certified. russ darrow presidents club elite

21 Reviews of Daniel Domask

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless and quick process. Excellent experience with..."

- eastviewassoc

Painless and quick process. Excellent experience with the sales and financial support staff. Looking forward to the next opportunity to work with the guys in west bend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have enjoyed doing business with your company for a very..."

- Sam

Have enjoyed doing business with your company for a very long time. So thankful for the salesmanship of your staff in helping us make good decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wanted to look at new vans with 0 interest and we were..."

- suzieandrond4953@gmail.com

Wanted to look at new vans with 0 interest and we were treated with respect and kindness. Which is why we keep coming back for our vans

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team was fast and courteous with responses...."

- Ashlie K

The sales team was fast and courteous with responses. They worked with us to get the best deal possible! We will purchase our next vehicle there as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam and Jonathan

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was prompt and courteous. The staff is always..."

- Dan Miller

The service was prompt and courteous. The staff is always helpful and friendly. Work was completed as expected with no issues. My favorite dealer to go to for any service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin T Urban

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealer to go to and Dan was great would go back and..."

- Jake

Good dealer to go to and Dan was great would go back and deal with dan I’ve bought 2 trucks from him awesome guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Behm, LARRY SABEL, chad formico

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are long time customers "

- Dr. Weber

We are long time customers and have always been please with Dan Domask's professionalism, openness, and positive/optimistic attitude. Thank you for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- pamelakucharski@att.net

We currently had great service on our 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee with the Russ Darrow Group and that is why we also came back to the Russ Darrow Group to lease our 2019 Jeep Compass. The Sales experience with Daniel Domask was terrific for he listened as we explained our family needs and the budget for a 2nd vehicle. Daniel took the time to research the potential vehicle options for our 2019 Jeep Compass. Was very polite and not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Jeff

Good to deal with, no high pressure sales pitches which made it good place to buy. Would always like to pay less, deal was reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!!"

- Moparornocar

Dan (salesman) was terrific! Very knowledgeable! Outgoing and friendly. Did not push us in our choice between two vehicles. The rest of the staff was awesome too! Unfortunately, I do not remember their names. They entered application for Chrysler Capital and did the paperwork to get us on the road. They were very patient as I dealt with Experian for credit freeze! In addition, this is the first time that I purchased and left the lot with the vehicle the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joann Theusch

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $45,063

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$45,063

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,192

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,192

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,532

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$27,532

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,043

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$26,043

used 2019 INFINITI Q70 car, priced at $29,233

2019 INFINITI Q70

$29,233

used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $10,205

2015 Jeep Patriot

$10,205