About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Figueiredo.
Daniel Figueiredo
Daniel Figueiredo, Sales specialist, Stockton Auto Sales
5.0

Daniel Figueiredo

Sales specialist

Stockton Auto Sales

137 Stockton Street
Newark, NJ 07105

Contact Me

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Daniel Figueiredo

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Pedrosilva

I had a great experience, Daniel was a great sales person. They got me approved as soon as possible, while others couldn’t. The owners set down with us to get us the best deal. Highly recomend this dealership and Daniel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealerahip"

- Cbeauchesne1

Our family has bought 28 or more vehicles from there all the employees are awesome and. Very nice they have helped us out so many times Lou, Willy, Eliott,and Daniel and Joe and Tony are Fantastic guys consider them like family love them all there made us feel very comfortable and great with kids being there also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent service"

- Alllucy29

I lost my car in an accident and I was looking for a good and affordable car, they help me get it in a couple days I was driving it, Thanks Stockto Auto Sales Alba Salazar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Staff"

- Ernani Rocha

Friendly staff. Very Very helpful. I must say I had one of the best car purchase experience at this dealership. They gave me an awesome deal. Whenever that I need a new car I will go back there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ayoola Elliott, Louis Bryan

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved this dealership "

- Baronny

I will definitely recommend this dealer and the guys. They do a good work. I loved it. Really good guys here. Good price. Nice cars. Everything good here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ayoola Elliott

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST DEALER EVER "

- Amandaadv

If you looking for someone who does not have limits to help finding a car, Daniel is the guy. Actually all people here is very friendly and honest. I strongly recommend Stockton Auto Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice deal!"

- eliezerduarte

It was my first experience with the dealer. but I was very well taken care of and the car is according to my expectations. Nice dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Melhor vendedor"

- Bruno

Comprei meu primeiro carro na Stockton com o Daniel, super recomendo, atencioso e preços bons. Carros precos de tabela e varios a sua escolha. Vale a pena conferir.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealer you can trust 100%!"

- 0887

I have been their client for almost 14 years and they never disappointed me , indeed they always make me happy w/my new car. I just bought a new van and I really recommend this dealer. Also, Daniel, the car seller is nice and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer and car seller"

- Mrs. Almeida

The company that I work has bought 4 vans with them and we are very satisfied. It was a great deal and Daniel, car seller is very nice and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

2007 INFINITI G35

$8,995

2014 Nissan Maxima

$26,995

2009 INFINITI G37

$12,995

2016 Dodge Durango

$29,995

2008 INFINITI G37

$7,995

2004 Volvo S40

$2,995

2014 Ford F-150

$14,995

2014 Ram 1500

$12,995