About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Giovino.
Daniel Giovino
Daniel Giovino, Audi sport Ambassador, Audi Lakeland
5.0

Daniel Giovino

Audi sport Ambassador

Audi Lakeland

1215 Griffin Rd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Daniel Giovino

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgeable. Low pressure. Great experience."

- Kathyk1113

Great service and knowledge of Audi. Sales people were friendly, patient, and very accommodating. Everything the sales people spoke about and committed during the sale were committed as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gomez, Vito Susca

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- hwade

Paul, Danny, Vito and the entire staff were so helpful. They made the car buying process so easy and quick. They are such a great team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gomez, Vito Susca

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer Experience"

- Pgolotko

Congrats to the people at Lakeland Audi. You provided the best experience in buying a car I bought 3 of them. Dany and Mario we easy to work with. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Susca

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- agolotko

I had a great experience and love my new car! The sales process was super easy and I will definitely recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and quick"

- Tgl

I was excited to trade my 2015 a3 for a 2018 A3. Daniel was very helpful. He made it simple and quick!!!! And now I am a proud owner of a brand new Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience "

- Nette51

We were welcomed immediately after entering the Audi dealership. Daniel was very patient with me when trying to pick my new car. All our questions were answered timely and without hesitation. Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Personnel"

- Awesome

Staff at Lakeland Audi are awesome and very friendly! Paul Gomez did everything possible for me to get my Jag! Vito Susca, such an awesome & fine individual took his time to explain everything to me about the car. Shared good laughs with Daniel, and Prescott did an awesome job with the paperwork process! Overall friendly group of people at Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gomez, Vito Susca , Prescott!

Nov 02, 2018

Audi Lakeland responded

That is one beautiful Jaguar!!!! Congratulations!!! Im glad that our entire team here at Audi Lakeland was able to deliver an experience that lead to this kind review. We strive to treat all customers, whether on new or used cars with the utmost respect and most importantly taking true value of their time into consideration. Once again, thanks and enjoy the XF! If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly at 863-825-3607. Paul Gomez, General Sales Manager.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Anna0924

Great help and excellent customer service very happy with my purchase and the way I was treated. I would recommend anyone to come here for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Audi Lakeland responded

Thank you for the kind words and Congratulations on the purchase of your Chrysler 200. I'm glad that we were able to deliver an experience where you felt like you were treated justly and fairly. We look forward to seeing you soon. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly at 863-825-3607. Paul Gomez, General Sales Manager.

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi Q3 "

- Cm

Danny was very professional and answered all our questions. Allowing a second test drive so we could make a decision. After a little discussion we reached agreement on price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gomez

Nov 02, 2018

Audi Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new Q3! Welcome to the Audi Lakeland family.Patience in a car buying experience is what we believe will lead to the success of our business. Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you in the near future. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly at 863-825-3607. Paul Gomez, General Sales Manager,.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straightforward Customer Service Experience "

- KJK2534612

Danny was so wonderful at not only meeting our needs, but getting straight to business with my husband and I. We both purchased vehicles from him on a little bit of a time crunch, and he worked with us from overseas with info, letting family test drive vehicles, etc until we were home from living abroad. Once we came to the dealership he had everything together for us, and dealt with some changes along the way. Thank you so much Danny and Audi Lakeland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

2016 Acura ILX

$17,244

2015 Acura TLX

$17,998

2018 Audi Q5

$46,714

2018 Audi Q5

$67,805

2018 Audi Q7

$60,960

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$50,555

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,777

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$41,444